Southport Vets League 2019

Sandbrook Park

(Division 3)

Team Averages (as of Wed 17th Jul)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. Nick Aindow 9 7 2 164 102 6.89
02. Dave Pountney 11 9 2 213 158 5.00
03. John Evans 10 8 2 197 148 4.90
04. Tony Martin 9 5 4 163 137 2.89
05. Mike Ralph 10 7 3 170 150 2.00
06. Tom McHale 9 6 3 160 142 2.00
07. George Wilkinson 8 4 4 152 139 1.63
08. David Osborne 8 4 4 148 141 0.88
09. John Blackhurst 10 5 5 174 177 -0.30
--- Mick Brammah 6 5 1 124 92 5.33
--- George Knight 1 1 0 21 19 2.00
--- Monty Fleming 7 4 3 134 125 1.29
--- Frank Roberts 6 2 4 83 98 -2.50
--- Barry Smith 1 0 1 14 21 -7.00
--- Tom Allsopp 3 0 3 31 63 -10.67

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Wed 17th Jul)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 8th Apr A Formby Park "B" 174 159 9 4
Mon 15th Apr H Scarisbrick B.C."B" 195 152 7 5
Mon 29th Apr A Ainsdale "B" 167 164 8 5
Mon 13th May H Formby S & S C 196 179 10 2
Mon 20th May A Freshfield "B" 173 158 9 4
Mon 3rd Jun H Victoria Park "B"" 200 136 11 1
Mon 10th Jun A Scarisbrick NSC "B" 130 189 2 10
Mon 17th Jun H Botanic "B" 190 118 9 3
Mon 24th Jun H Crossens 189 170 7 5
Mon 1st Jul A Formby Holy Trinity "B" 166 166 8 5
Mon 8th Jul H Our Lady's Formby "B" 210 121 12 0
Mon 15th Jul H Formby Park "B"
Mon 22nd Jul A Scarisbrick B.C."B"
Mon 29th Jul H Ainsdale "B"
Mon 5th Aug A Formby S & S C
Mon 12th Aug H Freshfield "B"
Mon 19th Aug A Victoria Park "B""
Mon 2nd Sep H Scarisbrick NSC "B"
Mon 9th Sep A Botanic "B"
Mon 16th Sep A Crossens
Mon 23rd Sep H Formby Holy Trinity "B"
Mon 30th Sep A Our Lady's Formby "B"
Played: 11. Won: 10. Lost: 1. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 92, Opp: 44).