Southport Vets League 2018

Our Lady's Formby "B"

(Division 3)

Team Averages (as of Thu 4th Oct)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. P Morgan 21 18 3 419 284 6.43
02. D Parsons 17 11 6 316 254 3.65
03. David Smith 21 13 8 370 353 0.81
04. Neal Cuthbertson 20 7 13 332 346 -0.70
05. John McEvoy 16 3 13 255 313 -3.63
06. G Holmes 17 4 13 270 333 -3.71
07. Rob Blackwell 16 4 12 253 315 -3.88
08. Denis Jones 19 7 12 297 374 -4.05
--- Allan Corlett 7 4 3 105 96 1.29
--- Peter Kenna 12 6 6 195 197 -0.17
--- Trevor Hanson 6 2 4 88 113 -4.17
--- J Taylor 13 4 9 201 258 -4.38
--- Bob Jennions 14 4 10 196 267 -5.07
--- Paul Collins 6 1 5 67 125 -9.67
--- A Gillies 10 0 10 85 210 -12.50

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Thu 4th Oct)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 9th Apr A Formby Holy Trinity "B" 144 200 3 9
Mon 16th Apr H Hoole "B" 154 177 3 10
Mon 23rd Apr A Scarisbrick NSC "B" 169 143 9 4
Mon 30th Apr H Formby S & S C 184 143 8 4
Mon 14th May A Botanic "B" 181 174 8 5
Mon 21st May H Our Lady's Formby "A" 145 177 4 9
Mon 4th Jun A Ainsdale "B" 136 189 2 10
Mon 11th Jun H Freshfield "B" 188 158 8 4
Mon 18th Jun A Victoria Park "B"" 170 160 10 3
Mon 25th Jun A Scarisbrick B.C."B" 119 200 3 9
Mon 2nd Jul H Formby Park "B" 174 180 4 9
Mon 16th Jul H Formby Holy Trinity "B" 162 185 4 9
Mon 23rd Jul A Hoole "B" 119 200 2 10
Mon 30th Jul H Scarisbrick NSC "B" 181 163 8 4
Mon 6th Aug A Formby S & S C 144 204 2 10
Mon 13th Aug H Botanic "B" 156 182 4 9
Mon 20th Aug A Our Lady's Formby "A" 138 189 4 8
Mon 3rd Sep H Ainsdale "B" 162 179 3 10
Mon 10th Sep A Freshfield "B" 163 194 3 9
Mon 17th Sep H Victoria Park "B"" 171 156 7 5
Mon 24th Sep H Scarisbrick B.C."B" 149 166 3 9
Mon 1st Oct A Formby Park "B" 161 182 4 8
Played: 22. Won: 7. Lost: 15. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 106, Opp: 167).