Southport Vets League 2018

Our Lady's Formby "A"

(Division 3)

Team Averages (as of Thu 4th Oct)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. Keith Sawbridge 20 17 3 417 253 8.20
02. Alan Parker 20 16 4 400 252 7.40
03. Alan Tulley 18 14 4 365 262 5.72
04. Rob McKenzie 18 13 5 357 255 5.67
05. John Stewart 17 12 5 334 244 5.29
06. Lol Formby 20 14 6 384 293 4.55
07. Meirion Williams 16 10 6 296 265 1.94
08. Colin Shewring 16 9 7 255 268 -0.81
09. John Getchell 17 4 13 259 335 -4.47
--- D Rimmer 15 7 8 248 245 0.20
--- Ron Fernyhough 11 4 7 170 203 -3.00
--- P Harcombe 15 4 11 211 276 -4.33

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Thu 4th Oct)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 9th Apr H Freshfield "B" 168 127 8 4
Mon 16th Apr A Scarisbrick B.C."B" 194 174 6 7
Mon 23rd Apr H Formby Park "B" 197 128 11 1
Mon 30th Apr A Victoria Park "B"" 150 149 9 4
Mon 14th May H Ainsdale "B" 210 124 12 0
Mon 21st May A Our Lady's Formby "B" 177 145 9 4
Mon 4th Jun H Botanic "B" 119 189 4 9
Mon 11th Jun A Formby Holy Trinity "B" 147 182 4 8
Mon 18th Jun H Formby S & S C 200 128 9 3
Mon 25th Jun H Scarisbrick NSC "B" 200 134 11 1
Mon 2nd Jul A Hoole "B" 143 174 3 9
Mon 16th Jul A Freshfield "B" 167 151 10 3
Mon 23rd Jul H Scarisbrick B.C."B" 164 144 8 4
Mon 30th Jul A Formby Park "B" 179 150 8 5
Mon 6th Aug H Victoria Park "B"" 206 146 11 1
Mon 13th Aug A Ainsdale "B" 175 175 8 5
Mon 20th Aug H Our Lady's Formby "B" 189 138 8 4
Mon 3rd Sep A Botanic "B" 144 196 3 9
Mon 10th Sep H Formby Holy Trinity "B" 160 169 5 8
Mon 17th Sep A Formby S & S C 160 138 8 5
Mon 24th Sep A Scarisbrick NSC "B" 159 187 4 8
Mon 1st Oct H Hoole "B" 193 155 8 4
Played: 22. Won: 15. Lost: 7. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 167, Opp: 106).