Southport Vets League 2019

Our Lady's Formby "B"

(Division 3)

Team Averages (as of Fri 20th Sep)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. P Morgan 19 15 4 388 282 5.58
02. John McEvoy 15 7 8 267 258 0.60
03. David Smith 17 7 10 290 288 0.12
04. Neal Cuthbertson 18 8 10 322 320 0.11
05. Trevor Hanson 14 6 8 238 251 -0.93
06. J Taylor 17 5 12 250 303 -3.12
07. G Holmes 14 5 9 218 263 -3.21
08. Denis Jones 17 6 11 238 301 -3.71
09. Rob Blackwell 15 3 12 199 292 -6.20
--- D Parsons 5 2 3 82 83 -0.20
--- Peter Kenna 13 4 9 215 250 -2.69
--- E Lee 13 3 10 198 266 -5.23
--- A Powell 9 1 8 97 182 -9.44
--- A Gillies 10 2 8 99 203 -10.40
--- Gordon Harrison 2 0 2 12 42 -15.00

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Fri 20th Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 8th Apr A Ainsdale "B" 129 206 1 11
Mon 15th Apr H Formby S & S C 144 194 4 9
Mon 29th Apr A Freshfield "B" 158 185 3 9
Mon 13th May H Victoria Park "B"" 161 174 4 9
Mon 20th May A Formby Park "B" 175 148 10 3
Mon 3rd Jun H Scarisbrick B.C."B" 146 184 4 9
Mon 10th Jun A Formby Holy Trinity "B" 154 185 4 8
Mon 17th Jun H Scarisbrick NSC "B" 150 169 4 9
Mon 24th Jun A Botanic "B" 174 187 4 8
Mon 1st Jul H Crossens 173 186 6 7
Mon 8th Jul A Sandbrook Park 121 210 0 12
Mon 15th Jul H Ainsdale "B" 175 187 4 9
Mon 22nd Jul A Formby S & S C 174 182 5 7
Mon 29th Jul H Freshfield "B" 201 123 9 3
Mon 5th Aug A Victoria Park "B"" 123 199 1 11
Mon 12th Aug H Formby Park "B" 157 175 3 10
Mon 19th Aug A Scarisbrick B.C."B" 133 190 3 9
Mon 2nd Sep H Formby Holy Trinity "B" 172 194 3 10
Mon 9th Sep A Scarisbrick NSC "B" 142 192 2 10
Mon 16th Sep H Botanic "B" 151 156 5 8
Mon 23rd Sep A Crossens
Mon 30th Sep H Sandbrook Park
Played: 20. Won: 2. Lost: 18. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 79, Opp: 171).