Southport Vets League 2019

Our Lady's Formby "B"

(Division 3)

Team Averages (as of Wed 17th Jul)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. P Morgan 10 7 3 204 173 3.10
02. David Smith 11 5 6 205 186 1.73
03. Neal Cuthbertson 10 5 5 184 173 1.10
04. Peter Kenna 9 4 5 157 166 -1.00
05. Trevor Hanson 8 4 4 132 155 -2.88
06. J Taylor 10 3 7 133 182 -4.90
07. Denis Jones 8 2 6 100 146 -5.75
08. E Lee 9 1 8 129 187 -6.44
--- D Parsons 4 2 2 65 62 0.75
--- John McEvoy 6 3 3 101 107 -1.00
--- G Holmes 7 3 4 104 122 -2.57
--- Rob Blackwell 7 1 6 87 144 -8.14
--- A Gillies 6 1 5 53 120 -11.17
--- A Powell 4 0 4 31 84 -13.25

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Wed 17th Jul)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 8th Apr A Ainsdale "B" 129 206 1 11
Mon 15th Apr H Formby S & S C 144 194 4 9
Mon 29th Apr A Freshfield "B" 158 185 3 9
Mon 13th May H Victoria Park "B"" 161 174 4 9
Mon 20th May A Formby Park "B" 175 148 10 3
Mon 3rd Jun H Scarisbrick B.C."B" 146 184 4 9
Mon 10th Jun A Formby Holy Trinity "B" 154 185 4 8
Mon 17th Jun H Scarisbrick NSC "B" 150 169 4 9
Mon 24th Jun A Botanic "B" 174 187 4 8
Mon 1st Jul H Crossens 173 186 6 7
Mon 8th Jul A Sandbrook Park 121 210 0 12
Mon 15th Jul H Ainsdale "B"
Mon 22nd Jul A Formby S & S C
Mon 29th Jul H Freshfield "B"
Mon 5th Aug A Victoria Park "B""
Mon 12th Aug H Formby Park "B"
Mon 19th Aug A Scarisbrick B.C."B"
Mon 2nd Sep H Formby Holy Trinity "B"
Mon 9th Sep A Scarisbrick NSC "B"
Mon 16th Sep H Botanic "B"
Mon 23rd Sep A Crossens
Mon 30th Sep H Sandbrook Park
Played: 11. Won: 1. Lost: 10. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 44, Opp: 94).