Southport Vets League 2019

Freshfield "B"

(Division 3)

Team Averages (as of Wed 22nd May)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. David Poole 4 4 0 84 48 9.00
02. Roger Davis 4 3 1 75 45 7.50
03. Ken Hiatt 4 3 1 75 59 4.00
04. Tony Dyson 4 2 2 70 73 -0.75
05. Ray Gilroy 4 1 3 71 74 -0.75
06. Chris Clarke 4 1 3 48 73 -6.25
--- Alan Hagan 2 2 0 42 38 2.00
--- John Kershaw 3 2 1 59 54 1.67
--- Alistar Cooke 1 1 0 21 20 1.00
--- Dave Taylor 3 0 3 52 63 -3.67
--- Keith Millington 2 0 2 31 42 -5.50
--- Gabby Gervasoni 2 1 1 29 41 -6.00
--- Bill Lyons 1 0 1 15 21 -6.00
--- E Canavan 2 1 1 21 36 -7.50
--- Peter Connor 2 0 2 26 42 -8.00
--- John Yabsley 1 0 1 12 21 -9.00
--- Stanley Way 3 0 3 34 63 -9.67
--- Doug Llewellyn 3 0 3 33 63 -10.00
--- Len Bruce 1 0 1 10 21 -11.00

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Wed 22nd May)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 8th Apr H Crossens 170 183 2 11
Mon 15th Apr A Formby Holy Trinity "B" 149 189 4 8
Mon 29th Apr H Our Lady's Formby "B" 185 158 9 3
Mon 13th May A Scarisbrick NSC "B" 146 194 4 8
Mon 20th May H Sandbrook Park 158 173 4 9
Mon 3rd Jun A Botanic "B"
Mon 10th Jun A Victoria Park "B""
Mon 17th Jun H Formby S & S C
Mon 24th Jun A Formby Park "B"
Mon 1st Jul A Ainsdale "B"
Mon 8th Jul H Scarisbrick B.C."B"
Mon 15th Jul A Crossens
Mon 22nd Jul H Formby Holy Trinity "B"
Mon 29th Jul A Our Lady's Formby "B"
Mon 5th Aug H Scarisbrick NSC "B"
Mon 12th Aug A Sandbrook Park
Mon 19th Aug H Botanic "B"
Mon 2nd Sep H Victoria Park "B""
Mon 9th Sep A Formby S & S C
Mon 16th Sep H Formby Park "B"
Mon 23rd Sep H Ainsdale "B"
Mon 30th Sep A Scarisbrick B.C."B"
Played: 5. Won: 1. Lost: 4. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 23, Opp: 39).