Southport Vets League 2018

Hoole "B"

(Division 3)

Team Averages (as of Thu 4th Oct)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. Peter Mort 19 17 2 382 217 8.68
02. Ray Lias 21 17 4 396 264 6.29
03. J Leak 19 16 3 377 259 6.21
04. Viv Dalton 22 17 5 424 316 4.91
05. Charlie Beesley 17 14 3 344 266 4.59
06. Terry Ford 21 14 7 392 329 3.00
07. Gerard Watson 20 11 9 355 334 1.05
08. Bob Clark 18 9 9 261 289 -1.56
09. Syd Kearney 17 3 14 245 339 -5.53
--- Ted Tuson 1 1 0 21 15 6.00
--- Brian Dewhurst 6 4 2 116 112 0.67
--- Tom Wignall 11 6 5 190 184 0.55
--- Joe Serjeant 5 3 2 76 84 -1.60
--- Gerald Smith 10 2 8 150 192 -4.20
--- Brian Moorcroft 1 0 1 14 21 -7.00
--- Mike Kemplay 5 0 5 65 105 -8.00
--- Richard Aughton 4 0 4 40 84 -11.00

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Thu 4th Oct)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 9th Apr H Ainsdale "B" 185 142 8 4
Mon 16th Apr A Our Lady's Formby "B" 177 154 10 3
Mon 23rd Apr H Freshfield "B" 181 154 9 3
Mon 30th Apr A Scarisbrick B.C."B" 174 190 6 6
Mon 14th May H Formby Park "B" 188 137 8 4
Mon 21st May A Victoria Park "B"" 183 138 10 3
Mon 4th Jun H Formby Holy Trinity "B" 185 168 9 3
Mon 11th Jun A Scarisbrick NSC "B" 187 152 11 2
Mon 18th Jun H Botanic "B" 176 143 8 4
Mon 25th Jun A Formby S & S C 186 152 9 4
Mon 2nd Jul H Our Lady's Formby "A" 174 143 9 3
Mon 16th Jul A Ainsdale "B" 173 155 9 4
Mon 23rd Jul H Our Lady's Formby "B" 200 119 10 2
Mon 30th Jul A Freshfield "B" 181 135 10 3
Mon 6th Aug H Scarisbrick B.C."B" 190 134 9 3
Mon 13th Aug A Formby Park "B" 182 154 9 4
Mon 20th Aug H Victoria Park "B"" 178 171 8 4
Mon 3rd Sep A Formby Holy Trinity "B" 156 159 4 8
Mon 10th Sep H Scarisbrick NSC "B" 174 167 9 3
Mon 17th Sep A Botanic "B" 129 198 1 11
Mon 24th Sep H Formby S & S C 197 152 10 2
Mon 1st Oct A Our Lady's Formby "A" 155 193 4 8
Played: 22. Won: 18. Lost: 3. Drawn: 1. Points (For: 180, Opp: 91).