Southport Vets League 2019

Freshfield "B"

(Division 3)

Team Averages (as of Fri 20th Sep)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. Roger Davis 15 12 3 291 193 6.53
02. Ken Hiatt 15 9 6 280 260 1.33
03. Tony Dyson 16 8 8 286 268 1.13
04. Chris Clarke 15 7 8 250 257 -0.47
--- Ken Wildman 12 9 3 225 184 3.42
--- Alan Hagan 9 7 2 175 155 2.22
--- E Canavan 4 3 1 63 58 1.25
--- Alistar Cooke 1 1 0 21 20 1.00
--- David Poole 12 5 7 210 208 0.17
--- John Kershaw 12 6 6 204 207 -0.25
--- Maurice Houghton 8 3 5 142 145 -0.38
--- Peter Connor 11 4 7 184 199 -1.36
--- Dave Taylor 10 4 6 171 190 -1.90
--- Ray Gilroy 11 2 9 170 208 -3.45
--- Len Bruce 5 1 4 63 91 -5.60
--- Bill Lyons 1 0 1 15 21 -6.00
--- Keith Millington 7 1 6 85 132 -6.71
--- Gabby Gervasoni 8 1 7 108 167 -7.38
--- Stanley Way 10 1 9 126 201 -7.50
--- Ian Robinson 3 0 3 39 63 -8.00
--- Doug Llewellyn 10 0 10 100 210 -11.00
--- John Yabsley 2 0 2 12 42 -15.00

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Fri 20th Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 8th Apr H Crossens 170 183 2 11
Mon 15th Apr A Formby Holy Trinity "B" 149 189 4 8
Mon 29th Apr H Our Lady's Formby "B" 185 158 9 3
Mon 13th May A Scarisbrick NSC "B" 146 194 4 8
Mon 20th May H Sandbrook Park 158 173 4 9
Mon 3rd Jun A Botanic "B" 182 186 4 8
Mon 10th Jun A Victoria Park "B"" 129 194 2 10
Mon 17th Jun H Formby S & S C 177 151 8 4
Mon 24th Jun A Formby Park "B" 158 155 9 4
Mon 1st Jul A Ainsdale "B" 158 180 3 9
Mon 8th Jul H Scarisbrick B.C."B" 185 141 9 3
Mon 15th Jul A Crossens 167 178 3 9
Mon 22nd Jul H Formby Holy Trinity "B" 168 177 5 8
Mon 29th Jul A Our Lady's Formby "B" 123 201 3 9
Mon 5th Aug H Scarisbrick NSC "B" 171 173 5 8
Mon 12th Aug A Sandbrook Park 152 193 2 10
Mon 19th Aug H Botanic "B" 172 148 7 5
Mon 2nd Sep H Victoria Park "B"" 172 175 4 9
Mon 9th Sep A Formby S & S C 181 187 5 7
Mon 16th Sep H Formby Park "B" 180 143 8 4
Mon 23rd Sep H Ainsdale "B"
Mon 30th Sep A Scarisbrick B.C."B"
Played: 20. Won: 6. Lost: 14. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 100, Opp: 146).