Southport Vets League 2018

Freshfield "B"

(Division 3)

Team Averages (as of Thu 4th Oct)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. Roger Davis 19 12 7 345 261 4.42
02. Ken Wildman 16 9 7 283 270 0.81
03. Peter Connor 17 9 8 303 304 -0.06
04. Chris Clarke 18 6 12 299 334 -1.94
--- Alastir Cook 1 1 0 21 18 3.00
--- Maurice Houghton 13 7 6 240 220 1.54
--- John Alderson 13 6 7 218 206 0.92
--- John Kershaw 15 7 8 265 263 0.13
--- Ken Hiatt 6 3 3 93 96 -0.50
--- Bill Cummings 11 5 6 191 198 -0.64
--- Tony Dyson 15 6 9 255 272 -1.13
--- Dave Taylor 14 4 10 214 254 -2.86
--- Ray Gilroy 8 3 5 119 145 -3.25
--- David Poole 13 3 10 206 258 -4.00
--- Stanley Way 13 2 11 176 265 -6.85
--- Gabby Gervasoni 6 0 6 56 126 -11.67
--- Doug Llewellyn 11 0 11 94 231 -12.45
--- John Yabsley 4 0 4 34 84 -12.50
--- Bill Lyons 1 0 1 4 21 -17.00

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Thu 4th Oct)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 9th Apr A Our Lady's Formby "A" 127 168 4 8
Mon 16th Apr H Formby Holy Trinity "B" 180 163 8 4
Mon 23rd Apr A Hoole "B" 154 181 3 9
Mon 30th Apr H Scarisbrick NSC "B" 172 174 5 8
Mon 14th May A Formby S & S C 146 189 1 11
Mon 21st May H Botanic "B" 193 173 10 2
Mon 4th Jun H Scarisbrick B.C."B" 168 168 6 7
Mon 11th Jun A Our Lady's Formby "B" 158 188 4 8
Mon 18th Jun H Formby Park "B" 166 168 3 10
Mon 25th Jun H Victoria Park "B"" 196 148 9 3
Mon 2nd Jul A Ainsdale "B" 193 168 9 4
Mon 16th Jul H Our Lady's Formby "A" 151 167 3 10
Mon 23rd Jul A Formby Holy Trinity "B" 124 209 1 11
Mon 30th Jul H Hoole "B" 135 181 3 10
Mon 6th Aug A Scarisbrick NSC "B" 127 194 1 11
Mon 13th Aug H Formby S & S C 188 103 8 4
Mon 20th Aug A Botanic "B" 150 177 5 7
Mon 3rd Sep A Scarisbrick B.C."B" 148 173 4 8
Mon 10th Sep H Our Lady's Formby "B" 194 163 9 3
Mon 17th Sep A Formby Park "B" 174 185 3 9
Mon 24th Sep A Victoria Park "B"" 127 199 1 11
Mon 1st Oct H Ainsdale "B" 171 187 3 10
Played: 22. Won: 6. Lost: 16. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 103, Opp: 168).