Southport Vets League 2019

Formby S & S C

(Division 3)

Team Averages (as of Wed 17th Jul)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. Roger Williams 11 9 2 225 148 7.00
02. Leo McKevitt 9 6 3 168 132 4.00
03. Charles Sutton 11 7 4 207 171 3.27
04. Bert Stamp 12 7 5 242 203 3.25
05. Mike Clivery 9 5 4 174 150 2.67
06. Ken Milne 11 5 6 193 178 1.36
07. David Jones 11 7 4 185 174 1.00
08. Warren Ogley 10 4 6 173 177 -0.40
09. Dave Kirk 9 4 5 152 163 -1.22
10. John Mann 12 4 8 162 224 -5.17
--- Cliff Massey 1 1 0 21 2 19.00
--- Lawrence Armstrong 7 3 4 123 118 0.71
--- Ron Fernyhough 3 0 3 41 63 -7.33
--- John Hesketh 1 0 1 5 21 -16.00

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Wed 17th Jul)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 8th Apr H Formby Holy Trinity "B" 177 169 8 4
Mon 15th Apr A Our Lady's Formby "B" 194 144 9 4
Mon 29th Apr H Scarisbrick NSC "B" 143 153 5 8
Mon 13th May A Sandbrook Park 179 196 2 10
Mon 20th May H Botanic "B" 153 169 3 10
Mon 3rd Jun A Crossens 172 170 9 4
Mon 10th Jun H Ainsdale "B" 202 172 8 4
Mon 17th Jun A Freshfield "B" 151 177 4 8
Mon 24th Jun H Scarisbrick B.C."B" 158 180 4 9
Mon 1st Jul H Formby Park "B" 194 153 9 3
Mon 8th Jul A Victoria Park "B"" 179 157 9 4
Mon 15th Jul A Formby Holy Trinity "B" 169 147 10 3
Mon 22nd Jul H Our Lady's Formby "B"
Mon 29th Jul A Scarisbrick NSC "B"
Mon 5th Aug H Sandbrook Park
Mon 12th Aug A Botanic "B"
Mon 19th Aug H Crossens
Mon 2nd Sep A Ainsdale "B"
Mon 9th Sep H Freshfield "B"
Mon 16th Sep A Scarisbrick B.C."B"
Mon 23rd Sep A Formby Park "B"
Mon 30th Sep H Victoria Park "B""
Played: 12. Won: 7. Lost: 5. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 80, Opp: 71).