Southport Vets League 2019

Formby S & S C

(Division 3)

Team Averages (as of Mon 7th Oct)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. Roger Williams 20 14 6 400 295 5.25
02. Mike Clivery 19 11 8 369 301 3.58
03. Bert Stamp 21 12 9 403 346 2.71
04. Charles Sutton 21 13 8 381 344 1.76
05. Leo McKevitt 18 10 8 327 298 1.61
06. Ken Milne 20 8 12 356 341 0.75
07. Warren Ogley 20 7 13 349 358 -0.45
08. David Jones 19 9 10 301 319 -0.95
09. John Mann 19 6 13 268 352 -4.42
10. Dave Kirk 17 5 12 238 329 -5.35
--- Cliff Massey 3 3 0 63 9 18.00
--- Lawrence Armstrong 7 3 4 123 118 0.71
--- Ron Fernyhough 7 0 7 62 147 -12.14
--- John Hesketh 1 0 1 5 21 -16.00

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Mon 7th Oct)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 8th Apr H Formby Holy Trinity "B" 177 169 8 4
Mon 15th Apr A Our Lady's Formby "B" 194 144 9 4
Mon 29th Apr H Scarisbrick NSC "B" 143 153 5 8
Mon 13th May A Sandbrook Park 179 196 2 10
Mon 20th May H Botanic "B" 153 169 3 10
Mon 3rd Jun A Crossens 172 170 9 4
Mon 10th Jun H Ainsdale "B" 202 172 8 4
Mon 17th Jun A Freshfield "B" 151 177 4 8
Mon 24th Jun H Scarisbrick B.C."B" 158 180 4 9
Mon 1st Jul H Formby Park "B" 194 153 9 3
Mon 8th Jul A Victoria Park "B"" 179 157 9 4
Mon 15th Jul A Formby Holy Trinity "B" 169 147 10 3
Mon 22nd Jul H Our Lady's Formby "B" 182 174 7 5
Mon 29th Jul A Scarisbrick NSC "B" 140 177 3 9
Mon 5th Aug H Sandbrook Park 173 161 6 6
Mon 12th Aug A Botanic "B" 130 180 4 8
Mon 19th Aug H Crossens 147 181 4 9
Mon 2nd Sep A Ainsdale "B" 129 183 2 10
Mon 9th Sep H Freshfield "B" 187 181 7 5
Mon 16th Sep A Scarisbrick B.C."B" 129 181 3 9
Mon 23rd Sep A Formby Park "B" 186 156 10 3
Mon 30th Sep H Victoria Park "B"" 171 185 2 11
Played: 22. Won: 10. Lost: 11. Drawn: 1. Points (For: 128, Opp: 146).