Southport Vets League 2019

Formby S & S C

(Division 3)

Team Averages (as of Fri 20th Sep)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. Roger Williams 18 14 4 368 253 6.39
02. Mike Clivery 17 10 7 328 269 3.47
03. Bert Stamp 19 11 8 366 308 3.05
04. Leo McKevitt 16 9 7 288 259 1.81
05. Charles Sutton 19 11 8 339 313 1.37
06. Ken Milne 18 7 11 317 301 0.89
07. Warren Ogley 18 6 12 319 330 -0.61
08. David Jones 19 9 10 301 319 -0.95
09. Dave Kirk 15 5 10 220 287 -4.47
10. John Mann 17 6 11 231 310 -4.65
--- Cliff Massey 1 1 0 21 2 19.00
--- Lawrence Armstrong 7 3 4 123 118 0.71
--- Ron Fernyhough 7 0 7 62 147 -12.14
--- John Hesketh 1 0 1 5 21 -16.00

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Fri 20th Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 8th Apr H Formby Holy Trinity "B" 177 169 8 4
Mon 15th Apr A Our Lady's Formby "B" 194 144 9 4
Mon 29th Apr H Scarisbrick NSC "B" 143 153 5 8
Mon 13th May A Sandbrook Park 179 196 2 10
Mon 20th May H Botanic "B" 153 169 3 10
Mon 3rd Jun A Crossens 172 170 9 4
Mon 10th Jun H Ainsdale "B" 202 172 8 4
Mon 17th Jun A Freshfield "B" 151 177 4 8
Mon 24th Jun H Scarisbrick B.C."B" 158 180 4 9
Mon 1st Jul H Formby Park "B" 194 153 9 3
Mon 8th Jul A Victoria Park "B"" 179 157 9 4
Mon 15th Jul A Formby Holy Trinity "B" 169 147 10 3
Mon 22nd Jul H Our Lady's Formby "B" 182 174 7 5
Mon 29th Jul A Scarisbrick NSC "B" 140 177 3 9
Mon 5th Aug H Sandbrook Park 173 161 6 6
Mon 12th Aug A Botanic "B" 130 180 4 8
Mon 19th Aug H Crossens 147 181 4 9
Mon 2nd Sep A Ainsdale "B" 129 183 2 10
Mon 9th Sep H Freshfield "B" 187 181 7 5
Mon 16th Sep A Scarisbrick B.C."B" 129 181 3 9
Mon 23rd Sep A Formby Park "B"
Mon 30th Sep H Victoria Park "B""
Played: 20. Won: 9. Lost: 10. Drawn: 1. Points (For: 116, Opp: 132).