Southport Vets League 2019

Formby Park "B"

(Division 3)

Team Averages (as of Wed 17th Jul)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. Terry Packham 11 6 5 203 153 4.55
02. Roy Houston 10 7 3 187 170 1.70
03. Michael Stevens 8 4 4 144 135 1.13
04. Dennis Williams 10 5 5 174 166 0.80
05. Dave Horrocks 8 3 5 123 141 -2.25
06. Ray Doldon 8 1 7 131 161 -3.75
--- Colin Motteram 5 2 3 88 94 -1.20
--- T Davitt 7 2 5 115 126 -1.57
--- Robin Baynes 1 0 1 18 21 -3.00
--- George Gough 6 1 5 89 125 -6.00
--- Tommy O'Donoghue 5 0 5 73 105 -6.40
--- Brian Brocklehurst 6 1 5 82 124 -7.00
--- Bernie Doyle 7 1 6 95 146 -7.29
--- Ray Orme 6 1 5 71 116 -7.50
--- John Wardle 6 0 6 76 126 -8.33
--- Charles Miller 5 0 5 48 105 -11.40
--- John McKay 1 0 1 7 21 -14.00

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Wed 17th Jul)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 8th Apr H Sandbrook Park 159 174 4 9
Mon 15th Apr A Botanic "B" 199 173 9 4
Mon 29th Apr H Crossens 136 208 2 11
Mon 13th May A Formby Holy Trinity "B" 156 202 1 11
Mon 20th May H Our Lady's Formby "B" 148 175 3 10
Mon 3rd Jun A Scarisbrick NSC "B" 171 183 4 8
Mon 10th Jun A Scarisbrick B.C."B" 126 200 1 11
Mon 17th Jun H Victoria Park "B"" 173 178 3 10
Mon 24th Jun H Freshfield "B" 155 158 4 9
Mon 1st Jul A Formby S & S C 153 194 3 9
Mon 8th Jul H Ainsdale "B" 148 190 3 10
Mon 15th Jul A Sandbrook Park
Mon 22nd Jul H Botanic "B"
Mon 29th Jul A Crossens
Mon 5th Aug H Formby Holy Trinity "B"
Mon 12th Aug A Our Lady's Formby "B"
Mon 19th Aug H Scarisbrick NSC "B"
Mon 2nd Sep H Scarisbrick B.C."B"
Mon 9th Sep A Victoria Park "B""
Mon 16th Sep A Freshfield "B"
Mon 23rd Sep H Formby S & S C
Mon 30th Sep A Ainsdale "B"
Played: 11. Won: 1. Lost: 10. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 37, Opp: 102).