Southport Vets League 2019

Formby Park "B"

(Division 3)

Team Averages (as of Mon 7th Oct)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. Roy Houston 21 12 9 388 373 0.71
02. Dennis Williams 19 9 10 323 314 0.47
03. Terry Packham 21 10 11 351 346 0.24
04. Ray Doldon 17 6 11 299 307 -0.47
--- Colin Motteram 15 10 5 282 257 1.67
--- George Gough 13 6 7 214 217 -0.23
--- Michael Stevens 15 5 10 247 273 -1.73
--- Dave Horrocks 15 6 9 231 272 -2.73
--- Robin Baynes 1 0 1 18 21 -3.00
--- Bernie Doyle 15 5 10 230 289 -3.93
--- T Davitt 11 2 9 164 210 -4.18
--- Ray Orme 13 3 10 180 240 -4.62
--- Tommy O'Donoghue 10 2 8 140 198 -5.80
--- Brian Brocklehurst 10 1 9 135 208 -7.30
--- John Wardle 12 1 11 136 245 -9.08
--- Charles Miller 10 0 10 112 210 -9.80
--- John McKay 2 0 2 11 42 -15.50

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Mon 7th Oct)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 8th Apr H Sandbrook Park 159 174 4 9
Mon 15th Apr A Botanic "B" 199 173 9 4
Mon 29th Apr H Crossens 136 208 2 11
Mon 13th May A Formby Holy Trinity "B" 156 202 1 11
Mon 20th May H Our Lady's Formby "B" 148 175 3 10
Mon 3rd Jun A Scarisbrick NSC "B" 171 183 4 8
Mon 10th Jun A Scarisbrick B.C."B" 126 200 1 11
Mon 17th Jun H Victoria Park "B"" 173 178 3 10
Mon 24th Jun H Freshfield "B" 155 158 4 9
Mon 1st Jul A Formby S & S C 153 194 3 9
Mon 8th Jul H Ainsdale "B" 148 190 3 10
Mon 15th Jul A Sandbrook Park 142 194 2 10
Mon 22nd Jul H Botanic "B" 170 175 5 8
Mon 29th Jul A Crossens 164 184 4 8
Mon 5th Aug H Formby Holy Trinity "B" 185 168 8 4
Mon 12th Aug A Our Lady's Formby "B" 175 157 10 3
Mon 19th Aug H Scarisbrick NSC "B" 179 170 7 5
Mon 2nd Sep H Scarisbrick B.C."B" 142 189 3 10
Mon 9th Sep A Victoria Park "B"" 145 193 2 10
Mon 16th Sep A Freshfield "B" 143 180 4 8
Mon 23rd Sep H Formby S & S C 156 186 3 10
Mon 30th Sep A Ainsdale "B" 136 191 3 9
Played: 22. Won: 4. Lost: 18. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 88, Opp: 187).