Southport Vets League 2019

Formby Park "B"

(Division 3)

Team Averages (as of Fri 20th Sep)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. Terry Packham 19 9 10 317 307 0.53
02. Dennis Williams 19 9 10 323 314 0.47
03. Roy Houston 19 11 8 348 342 0.32
04. Ray Doldon 15 5 10 260 268 -0.53
05. Michael Stevens 14 5 9 240 252 -0.86
06. Dave Horrocks 14 6 8 222 251 -2.07
--- Colin Motteram 13 9 4 242 221 1.62
--- George Gough 13 6 7 214 217 -0.23
--- T Davitt 10 2 8 161 189 -2.80
--- Robin Baynes 1 0 1 18 21 -3.00
--- Bernie Doyle 13 4 9 192 252 -4.62
--- Ray Orme 11 2 9 151 213 -5.64
--- Tommy O'Donoghue 10 2 8 140 198 -5.80
--- Brian Brocklehurst 9 1 8 117 187 -7.78
--- John Wardle 10 1 9 122 203 -8.10
--- Charles Miller 9 0 9 95 189 -10.44
--- John McKay 1 0 1 7 21 -14.00

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Fri 20th Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 8th Apr H Sandbrook Park 159 174 4 9
Mon 15th Apr A Botanic "B" 199 173 9 4
Mon 29th Apr H Crossens 136 208 2 11
Mon 13th May A Formby Holy Trinity "B" 156 202 1 11
Mon 20th May H Our Lady's Formby "B" 148 175 3 10
Mon 3rd Jun A Scarisbrick NSC "B" 171 183 4 8
Mon 10th Jun A Scarisbrick B.C."B" 126 200 1 11
Mon 17th Jun H Victoria Park "B"" 173 178 3 10
Mon 24th Jun H Freshfield "B" 155 158 4 9
Mon 1st Jul A Formby S & S C 153 194 3 9
Mon 8th Jul H Ainsdale "B" 148 190 3 10
Mon 15th Jul A Sandbrook Park 142 194 2 10
Mon 22nd Jul H Botanic "B" 170 175 5 8
Mon 29th Jul A Crossens 164 184 4 8
Mon 5th Aug H Formby Holy Trinity "B" 185 168 8 4
Mon 12th Aug A Our Lady's Formby "B" 175 157 10 3
Mon 19th Aug H Scarisbrick NSC "B" 179 170 7 5
Mon 2nd Sep H Scarisbrick B.C."B" 142 189 3 10
Mon 9th Sep A Victoria Park "B"" 145 193 2 10
Mon 16th Sep A Freshfield "B" 143 180 4 8
Mon 23rd Sep H Formby S & S C
Mon 30th Sep A Ainsdale "B"
Played: 20. Won: 4. Lost: 16. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 82, Opp: 168).