Southport Vets League 2019

Formby Holy Trinity "B"

(Division 3)

Team Averages (as of Mon 7th Oct)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. Graham Redfern 18 15 3 365 194 9.50
02. Paul Banks 16 10 6 291 252 2.44
03. Len Ryan 20 12 8 353 307 2.30
04. Ian Harmden 18 8 10 310 284 1.44
05. Derek Leigh 22 12 10 385 396 -0.50
06. George Stacey 18 8 10 310 324 -0.78
--- Dave Dicker 14 9 5 271 228 3.07
--- Geoff Ruddock 4 2 2 70 71 -0.25
--- Trevor Williamson 13 6 7 232 238 -0.46
--- Keith Jacques 6 2 4 107 113 -1.00
--- Stan Chaplin 3 1 2 49 52 -1.00
--- Keith Patterson 9 3 6 133 158 -2.78
--- Ray Wheatley 11 5 6 176 207 -2.82
--- Harry Turner 10 4 6 153 185 -3.20
--- Peter Lamb 15 6 9 226 287 -4.07
--- Mike Lee 10 2 8 117 180 -6.30
--- Roger Hills 6 1 5 71 119 -8.00
--- Phil O'Hanlon 5 0 5 64 105 -8.20
--- Ken Jackson 2 0 2 20 42 -11.00

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Mon 7th Oct)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 8th Apr A Formby S & S C 169 177 4 8
Mon 15th Apr H Freshfield "B" 189 149 8 4
Mon 29th Apr A Victoria Park "B"" 159 188 3 9
Mon 13th May H Formby Park "B" 202 156 11 1
Mon 20th May A Scarisbrick B.C."B" 162 185 5 7
Mon 3rd Jun H Ainsdale "B" 170 164 8 4
Mon 10th Jun H Our Lady's Formby "B" 185 154 8 4
Mon 17th Jun A Crossens 165 163 7 6
Mon 24th Jun H Scarisbrick NSC "B" 170 161 7 5
Mon 1st Jul H Sandbrook Park 166 166 5 8
Mon 8th Jul A Botanic "B" 170 164 8 5
Mon 15th Jul H Formby S & S C 147 169 3 10
Mon 22nd Jul A Freshfield "B" 177 168 8 5
Mon 29th Jul H Victoria Park "B"" 197 180 9 3
Mon 5th Aug A Formby Park "B" 168 185 4 8
Mon 12th Aug H Scarisbrick B.C."B" 187 146 8 4
Mon 19th Aug A Ainsdale "B" 150 191 3 9
Mon 2nd Sep A Our Lady's Formby "B" 194 172 10 3
Mon 9th Sep H Crossens 170 168 7 5
Mon 16th Sep A Scarisbrick NSC "B" 170 175 3 9
Mon 23rd Sep A Sandbrook Park 89 200 1 11
Mon 30th Sep H Botanic "B" 147 161 5 8
Played: 22. Won: 12. Lost: 10. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 135, Opp: 136).