Southport Vets League 2019

Crossens

(Division 3)

Team Averages (as of Wed 17th Jul)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. Mike Dunlop 12 12 0 252 125 10.58
02. Terry Corfield 11 9 2 225 171 4.91
03. Euan Turner 11 6 5 216 184 2.91
04. Jim Abram 10 6 4 190 165 2.50
05. Brian Roberts 9 6 3 165 149 1.78
06. Brian Jones 9 5 4 168 155 1.44
07. Dave Edwards 10 6 4 181 167 1.40
08. Ron Southern 9 5 4 173 162 1.22
09. Pat Higgins 10 4 6 155 180 -2.50
--- Tony Edwards 3 3 0 63 40 7.67
--- D Warrior 8 5 3 138 142 -0.50
--- Bob Mitchell 6 2 4 108 122 -2.33
--- Derek Chick 5 1 4 71 95 -4.80
--- Roy Hill 6 2 4 85 114 -4.83

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Wed 17th Jul)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 8th Apr A Freshfield "B" 183 170 11 2
Mon 15th Apr H Victoria Park "B"" 185 156 8 4
Mon 29th Apr A Formby Park "B" 208 136 11 2
Mon 13th May H Scarisbrick B.C."B" 200 159 9 3
Mon 20th May A Ainsdale "B" 184 155 9 4
Mon 3rd Jun H Formby S & S C 170 172 4 9
Mon 10th Jun A Botanic "B" 190 170 9 4
Mon 17th Jun H Formby Holy Trinity "B" 163 165 6 7
Mon 24th Jun A Sandbrook Park 170 189 5 7
Mon 1st Jul A Our Lady's Formby "B" 186 173 7 6
Mon 8th Jul H Scarisbrick NSC "B" 194 159 8 4
Mon 15th Jul H Freshfield "B" 178 167 9 3
Mon 22nd Jul A Victoria Park "B""
Mon 29th Jul H Formby Park "B"
Mon 5th Aug A Scarisbrick B.C."B"
Mon 12th Aug H Ainsdale "B"
Mon 19th Aug A Formby S & S C
Mon 2nd Sep H Botanic "B"
Mon 9th Sep A Formby Holy Trinity "B"
Mon 16th Sep H Sandbrook Park
Mon 23rd Sep H Our Lady's Formby "B"
Mon 30th Sep A Scarisbrick NSC "B"
Played: 12. Won: 9. Lost: 3. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 96, Opp: 55).