Southport Vets League 2019

Crossens

(Division 3)

Team Averages (as of Wed 22nd May)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. Mike Dunlop 5 5 0 105 36 13.80
02. Terry Corfield 5 4 1 104 83 4.20
03. Euan Turner 5 3 2 99 78 4.20
04. Ron Southern 4 3 1 83 67 4.00
05. Jim Abram 4 3 1 77 62 3.75
06. Brian Roberts 5 4 1 95 77 3.60
07. Dave Edwards 5 3 2 90 81 1.80
08. Pat Higgins 4 2 2 67 77 -2.50
09. D Warrior 4 2 2 56 74 -4.50
--- Tony Edwards 3 3 0 63 40 7.67
--- Brian Jones 2 1 1 40 28 6.00
--- Roy Hill 2 1 1 40 33 3.50
--- Bob Mitchell 2 1 1 41 40 0.50

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Wed 22nd May)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 8th Apr A Freshfield "B" 183 170 11 2
Mon 15th Apr H Victoria Park "B"" 185 156 8 4
Mon 29th Apr A Formby Park "B" 208 136 11 2
Mon 13th May H Scarisbrick B.C."B" 200 159 9 3
Mon 20th May A Ainsdale "B" 184 155 9 4
Mon 3rd Jun H Formby S & S C
Mon 10th Jun A Botanic "B"
Mon 17th Jun H Formby Holy Trinity "B"
Mon 24th Jun A Sandbrook Park
Mon 1st Jul A Our Lady's Formby "B"
Mon 8th Jul H Scarisbrick NSC "B"
Mon 15th Jul H Freshfield "B"
Mon 22nd Jul A Victoria Park "B""
Mon 29th Jul H Formby Park "B"
Mon 5th Aug A Scarisbrick B.C."B"
Mon 12th Aug H Ainsdale "B"
Mon 19th Aug A Formby S & S C
Mon 2nd Sep H Botanic "B"
Mon 9th Sep A Formby Holy Trinity "B"
Mon 16th Sep H Sandbrook Park
Mon 23rd Sep H Our Lady's Formby "B"
Mon 30th Sep A Scarisbrick NSC "B"
Played: 5. Won: 5. Lost: 0. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 48, Opp: 15).