Southport Vets League 2019

Botanic "B"

(Division 3)

Team Averages (as of Thu 13th Jun)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. Geoff Rimmer 6 3 3 116 96 3.33
02. David Hart 6 4 2 104 102 0.33
03. Peter Jackson 6 4 2 118 117 0.17
04. Leo Tobin 7 4 3 123 125 -0.29
05. Norman Parry 6 3 3 106 109 -0.50
06. David Doidge 5 2 3 86 92 -1.20
07. Alan Bond 7 2 5 116 129 -1.86
08. John Lewis 5 2 3 78 98 -4.00
09. Ian McKenzie 6 3 3 84 120 -6.00
--- Don Warburton 4 1 3 72 77 -1.25
--- Ian Kippax 4 1 3 44 79 -8.75
--- Ian Fyles 4 0 4 47 84 -9.25
--- Arthur Forrester 3 0 3 17 63 -15.33

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Thu 13th Jun)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 8th Apr A Victoria Park "B"" 125 205 1 11
Mon 15th Apr H Formby Park "B" 173 199 4 9
Mon 29th Apr A Scarisbrick B.C."B" 127 199 2 10
Mon 13th May H Ainsdale "B" 161 184 5 8
Mon 20th May A Formby S & S C 169 153 10 3
Mon 3rd Jun H Freshfield "B" 186 182 8 4
Mon 10th Jun H Crossens 170 190 4 9
Mon 17th Jun A Sandbrook Park
Mon 24th Jun H Our Lady's Formby "B"
Mon 1st Jul A Scarisbrick NSC "B"
Mon 8th Jul H Formby Holy Trinity "B"
Mon 15th Jul H Victoria Park "B""
Mon 22nd Jul A Formby Park "B"
Mon 29th Jul H Scarisbrick B.C."B"
Mon 5th Aug A Ainsdale "B"
Mon 12th Aug H Formby S & S C
Mon 19th Aug A Freshfield "B"
Mon 2nd Sep A Crossens
Mon 9th Sep H Sandbrook Park
Mon 16th Sep A Our Lady's Formby "B"
Mon 23rd Sep H Scarisbrick NSC "B"
Mon 30th Sep A Formby Holy Trinity "B"
Played: 7. Won: 2. Lost: 5. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 34, Opp: 54).