Southport Vets League 2020

Botanic "B"

(Division 3)

Team Averages (as of Wed 11th Mar)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Wed 11th Mar)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 6th Apr A Formby Park "B"
Mon 20th Apr H Formby Village "B"
Mon 27th Apr A Crossens
Mon 4th May H Scarisbrick B.C."B"
Mon 11th May A Freshfield "B"
Mon 18th May H Hoole "B"
Mon 1st Jun A Our Lady's Formby "B"
Mon 15th Jun H Victoria Park "B""
Mon 22nd Jun A Formby S & S C
Mon 29th Jun H Ainsdale "B"
Mon 13th Jul H Formby Park "B"
Mon 20th Jul A Formby Village "B"
Mon 27th Jul H Crossens
Mon 3rd Aug A Scarisbrick B.C."B"
Mon 10th Aug H Freshfield "B"
Mon 17th Aug A Hoole "B"
Mon 24th Aug H Our Lady's Formby "B"
Mon 14th Sep A Victoria Park "B""
Mon 21st Sep H Formby S & S C
Mon 28th Sep A Ainsdale "B"
Played: 0. Won: 0. Lost: 0. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 0, Opp: 0).