Southport Vets League 2018

Botanic "B"

(Division 3)

Team Averages (as of Thu 4th Oct)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. Chris Prescott 21 16 5 412 232 8.57
02. David Doidge 18 15 3 352 207 8.06
03. Peter Jackson 18 15 3 372 283 4.94
04. David Hart 20 11 9 364 305 2.95
05. Don Warburton 16 10 6 297 260 2.31
06. Geoff Rimmer 19 10 9 344 304 2.11
07. Ian Kippax 16 7 9 255 276 -1.31
08. Alan Bond 21 8 13 326 398 -3.43
09. Leo Tobin 16 4 12 251 312 -3.81
--- John Rimmer 15 7 8 251 262 -0.73
--- Norman Parry 10 4 6 158 188 -3.00
--- John Lewis 9 3 6 143 173 -3.33
--- Arthur Forrester 15 2 13 180 300 -8.00
--- Tony Livesey 1 0 1 13 21 -8.00
--- Peter Halewood 1 0 1 8 21 -13.00

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Thu 4th Oct)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 9th Apr H Scarisbrick B.C."B" 147 152 5 8
Mon 16th Apr A Formby Park "B" 172 152 9 4
Mon 23rd Apr H Victoria Park "B"" 191 131 9 3
Mon 30th Apr A Ainsdale "B" 142 177 4 8
Mon 14th May H Our Lady's Formby "B" 174 181 5 8
Mon 21st May A Freshfield "B" 173 193 2 10
Mon 4th Jun A Our Lady's Formby "A" 189 119 9 4
Mon 11th Jun H Formby S & S C 182 173 7 5
Mon 18th Jun A Hoole "B" 143 176 4 8
Mon 25th Jun H Formby Holy Trinity "B" 168 153 8 4
Mon 2nd Jul A Scarisbrick NSC "B" 159 161 5 7
Mon 16th Jul A Scarisbrick B.C."B" 137 203 2 10
Mon 23rd Jul H Formby Park "B" 207 145 10 2
Mon 30th Jul A Victoria Park "B"" 182 145 9 4
Mon 6th Aug H Ainsdale "B" 182 175 6 6
Mon 13th Aug A Our Lady's Formby "B" 182 156 9 4
Mon 20th Aug H Freshfield "B" 177 150 7 5
Mon 3rd Sep H Our Lady's Formby "A" 196 144 9 3
Mon 10th Sep A Formby S & S C 170 179 4 8
Mon 17th Sep H Hoole "B" 198 129 11 1
Mon 24th Sep A Formby Holy Trinity "B" 164 178 5 7
Mon 1st Oct H Scarisbrick NSC "B" 175 170 7 5
Played: 22. Won: 12. Lost: 9. Drawn: 1. Points (For: 146, Opp: 124).