Southport Vets League 2019

Victoria Park "B""

(Division 3)

Team Averages (as of Wed 22nd May)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. Ralph Simpson 5 4 1 101 67 6.80
02. Peter Evans 5 4 1 96 71 5.00
03. Peter Banahan 4 3 1 69 49 5.00
04. Paul Lancaster 4 3 1 79 61 4.50
05. John Townsend 5 3 2 97 78 3.80
06. Gordon Dagnel 5 4 1 98 81 3.40
07. Terry McGowan 5 4 1 96 84 2.40
08. Chris Butler 4 2 2 72 67 1.25
09. Stuart Bairstow 4 1 3 54 78 -6.00
--- Alan WIlliams 3 2 1 52 43 3.00
--- David Layne 2 1 1 40 37 1.50
--- Ron Birkinshaw 2 0 2 32 42 -5.00
--- Don Devey 2 0 2 16 42 -13.00

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Wed 22nd May)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 8th Apr H Botanic "B" 205 125 11 1
Mon 15th Apr A Crossens 156 185 4 8
Mon 29th Apr H Formby Holy Trinity "B" 188 159 9 3
Mon 13th May A Our Lady's Formby "B" 174 161 9 4
Mon 20th May H Scarisbrick NSC "B" 179 170 7 5
Mon 3rd Jun A Sandbrook Park
Mon 10th Jun H Freshfield "B"
Mon 17th Jun A Formby Park "B"
Mon 24th Jun H Ainsdale "B"
Mon 1st Jul A Scarisbrick B.C."B"
Mon 8th Jul H Formby S & S C
Mon 15th Jul A Botanic "B"
Mon 22nd Jul H Crossens
Mon 29th Jul A Formby Holy Trinity "B"
Mon 5th Aug H Our Lady's Formby "B"
Mon 12th Aug A Scarisbrick NSC "B"
Mon 19th Aug H Sandbrook Park
Mon 2nd Sep A Freshfield "B"
Mon 9th Sep H Formby Park "B"
Mon 16th Sep A Ainsdale "B"
Mon 23rd Sep H Scarisbrick B.C."B"
Mon 30th Sep A Formby S & S C
Played: 5. Won: 4. Lost: 1. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 40, Opp: 21).