Southport Vets League 2018

Victoria Park "B""

(Division 3)

Team Averages (as of Thu 4th Oct)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. Terry McGowan 18 16 2 365 250 6.39
02. Gordon Dagnel 19 11 8 353 299 2.84
03. Chris Butler 19 12 7 341 310 1.63
04. Peter Evans 22 13 9 384 350 1.55
05. Don Devey 16 3 13 201 313 -7.00
06. John Sawyer 16 2 14 209 325 -7.25
07. David Layne 16 0 16 204 336 -8.25
--- K Davis 3 2 1 55 42 4.33
--- John Townsend 14 9 5 250 199 3.64
--- P Banahan 1 1 0 21 19 2.00
--- Alan WIlliams 12 4 8 214 219 -0.42
--- Ralph Simpson 15 7 8 245 256 -0.73
--- P Lancaster 4 2 2 59 67 -2.00
--- Chris Prodger 4 1 3 60 70 -2.50
--- Ron Birkinshaw 5 3 2 78 96 -3.60
--- Stuart Bairstow 14 3 11 211 272 -4.36
--- W Minshull 15 4 11 217 299 -5.47
--- B Carine 4 0 4 27 84 -14.25
--- Frank Rylance 2 0 2 10 42 -16.00

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Thu 4th Oct)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 9th Apr A Scarisbrick NSC "B" 166 173 3 9
Mon 16th Apr H Formby S & S C 134 189 2 11
Mon 23rd Apr A Botanic "B" 131 191 3 9
Mon 30th Apr H Our Lady's Formby "A" 149 150 4 9
Mon 14th May A Formby Holy Trinity "B" 145 189 4 8
Mon 21st May H Hoole "B" 138 183 3 10
Mon 4th Jun A Formby Park "B" 190 172 9 4
Mon 11th Jun H Ainsdale "B" 173 172 8 4
Mon 18th Jun H Our Lady's Formby "B" 160 170 3 10
Mon 25th Jun A Freshfield "B" 148 196 3 9
Mon 2nd Jul H Scarisbrick B.C."B" 180 173 7 5
Mon 16th Jul H Scarisbrick NSC "B" 151 154 4 9
Mon 23rd Jul A Formby S & S C 161 199 3 9
Mon 30th Jul H Botanic "B" 145 182 4 9
Mon 6th Aug A Our Lady's Formby "A" 146 206 1 11
Mon 13th Aug H Formby Holy Trinity "B" 184 163 9 3
Mon 20th Aug A Hoole "B" 171 178 4 8
Mon 3rd Sep H Formby Park "B" 162 165 5 8
Mon 10th Sep A Ainsdale "B" 175 145 9 4
Mon 17th Sep A Our Lady's Formby "B" 156 171 5 7
Mon 24th Sep H Freshfield "B" 199 127 11 1
Mon 1st Oct A Scarisbrick B.C."B" 161 200 4 8
Played: 22. Won: 6. Lost: 16. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 108, Opp: 165).