Southport Vets League 2019

Victoria Park "B""

(Division 3)

Team Averages (as of Mon 7th Oct)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. Ralph Simpson 18 13 5 351 242 6.06
02. Peter Evans 20 15 5 370 304 3.30
03. Gordon Dagnel 20 13 7 363 309 2.70
04. Terry McGowan 21 15 6 391 337 2.57
05. Peter Banahan 19 12 7 346 301 2.37
06. Chris Butler 19 11 8 325 313 0.63
07. Paul Lancaster 18 11 7 306 295 0.61
08. Don Devey 16 7 9 243 296 -3.31
--- Ted Morrell 5 3 2 101 83 3.60
--- John Townsend 11 7 4 202 170 2.91
--- Alan WIlliams 15 9 6 275 244 2.07
--- David Layne 2 1 1 40 37 1.50
--- A Hatton 10 5 5 166 161 0.50
--- Ron Birkinshaw 12 4 8 195 236 -3.42
--- Stuart Bairstow 11 1 10 136 225 -8.09
--- Bill Minshull 2 0 2 7 42 -17.50

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Mon 7th Oct)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 8th Apr H Botanic "B" 205 125 11 1
Mon 15th Apr A Crossens 156 185 4 8
Mon 29th Apr H Formby Holy Trinity "B" 188 159 9 3
Mon 13th May A Our Lady's Formby "B" 174 161 9 4
Mon 20th May H Scarisbrick NSC "B" 179 170 7 5
Mon 3rd Jun A Sandbrook Park 136 200 1 11
Mon 10th Jun H Freshfield "B" 194 129 10 2
Mon 17th Jun A Formby Park "B" 178 173 10 3
Mon 24th Jun H Ainsdale "B" 184 120 10 2
Mon 1st Jul A Scarisbrick B.C."B" 168 179 6 6
Mon 8th Jul H Formby S & S C 157 179 4 9
Mon 15th Jul A Botanic "B" 176 156 9 4
Mon 22nd Jul H Crossens 159 158 7 5
Mon 29th Jul A Formby Holy Trinity "B" 180 197 3 9
Mon 5th Aug H Our Lady's Formby "B" 199 123 11 1
Mon 12th Aug A Scarisbrick NSC "B" 135 203 2 10
Mon 19th Aug H Sandbrook Park 179 166 9 3
Mon 2nd Sep A Freshfield "B" 175 172 9 4
Mon 9th Sep H Formby Park "B" 193 145 10 2
Mon 16th Sep A Ainsdale "B" 144 183 4 8
Mon 23rd Sep H Scarisbrick B.C."B" 173 162 6 6
Mon 30th Sep A Formby S & S C 185 171 11 2
Played: 22. Won: 14. Lost: 6. Drawn: 2. Points (For: 162, Opp: 108).