Southport Vets League 2019

Victoria Park "B""

(Division 3)

Team Averages (as of Wed 17th Jul)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. Ralph Simpson 11 9 2 223 135 8.00
02. Peter Evans 12 9 3 221 181 3.33
03. John Townsend 11 7 4 202 170 2.91
04. Gordon Dagnel 11 7 4 197 171 2.36
05. Terry McGowan 11 7 4 198 180 1.64
06. Peter Banahan 11 7 4 193 178 1.36
07. Paul Lancaster 9 6 3 160 149 1.22
08. Chris Butler 11 6 5 189 178 1.00
--- Ted Morrell 2 2 0 42 23 9.50
--- David Layne 2 1 1 40 37 1.50
--- Alan WIlliams 5 3 2 84 82 0.40
--- A Hatton 4 2 2 69 69 0.00
--- Ron Birkinshaw 5 2 3 91 97 -1.20
--- Don Devey 8 2 6 104 145 -5.13
--- Stuart Bairstow 6 1 5 75 120 -7.50
--- Bill Minshull 1 0 1 7 21 -14.00

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Wed 17th Jul)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 8th Apr H Botanic "B" 205 125 11 1
Mon 15th Apr A Crossens 156 185 4 8
Mon 29th Apr H Formby Holy Trinity "B" 188 159 9 3
Mon 13th May A Our Lady's Formby "B" 174 161 9 4
Mon 20th May H Scarisbrick NSC "B" 179 170 7 5
Mon 3rd Jun A Sandbrook Park 136 200 1 11
Mon 10th Jun H Freshfield "B" 194 129 10 2
Mon 17th Jun A Formby Park "B" 178 173 10 3
Mon 24th Jun H Ainsdale "B" 184 120 10 2
Mon 1st Jul A Scarisbrick B.C."B" 168 179 6 6
Mon 8th Jul H Formby S & S C 157 179 4 9
Mon 15th Jul A Botanic "B" 176 156 9 4
Mon 22nd Jul H Crossens
Mon 29th Jul A Formby Holy Trinity "B"
Mon 5th Aug H Our Lady's Formby "B"
Mon 12th Aug A Scarisbrick NSC "B"
Mon 19th Aug H Sandbrook Park
Mon 2nd Sep A Freshfield "B"
Mon 9th Sep H Formby Park "B"
Mon 16th Sep A Ainsdale "B"
Mon 23rd Sep H Scarisbrick B.C."B"
Mon 30th Sep A Formby S & S C
Played: 12. Won: 8. Lost: 3. Drawn: 1. Points (For: 90, Opp: 58).