Southport Vets League 2019

Scarisbrick NSC "B"

(Division 3)

Team Averages (as of Fri 20th Sep)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. John Sumner 15 11 4 290 196 6.27
02. David Oakes 18 15 3 359 248 6.17
03. Eddie Stockley 18 14 4 336 261 4.17
04. Laurie Davies 14 11 3 276 241 2.50
05. Barry Cheetham 14 10 4 257 223 2.43
06. Dick Pope 14 9 5 245 225 1.43
07. Mike Taylor 18 9 9 314 293 1.17
08. Martin Jones 15 9 6 271 260 0.73
09. Keith Peacock 14 6 8 238 234 0.29
10. David Benson 16 7 9 259 275 -1.00
11. John Brown 15 7 8 236 265 -1.93
12. Graham Coutts 17 3 14 231 326 -5.59
--- David Rawsthorne 8 4 4 127 132 -0.63

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Fri 20th Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 8th Apr A Scarisbrick B.C."B" 171 182 4 8
Mon 15th Apr H Ainsdale "B" 177 161 9 3
Mon 29th Apr A Formby S & S C 153 143 8 5
Mon 13th May H Freshfield "B" 194 146 8 4
Mon 20th May A Victoria Park "B"" 170 179 5 7
Mon 3rd Jun H Formby Park "B" 183 171 8 4
Mon 10th Jun H Sandbrook Park 189 130 10 2
Mon 17th Jun A Our Lady's Formby "B" 169 150 9 4
Mon 24th Jun A Formby Holy Trinity "B" 161 170 5 7
Mon 1st Jul H Botanic "B" 193 123 10 2
Mon 8th Jul A Crossens 159 194 4 8
Mon 15th Jul H Scarisbrick B.C."B" 193 155 8 4
Mon 22nd Jul A Ainsdale "B" 144 180 3 9
Mon 29th Jul H Formby S & S C 177 140 9 3
Mon 5th Aug A Freshfield "B" 173 171 8 5
Mon 12th Aug H Victoria Park "B"" 203 135 10 2
Mon 19th Aug A Formby Park "B" 170 179 5 7
Mon 2nd Sep A Sandbrook Park 177 158 9 4
Mon 9th Sep H Our Lady's Formby "B" 192 142 10 2
Mon 16th Sep H Formby Holy Trinity "B" 175 170 9 3
Mon 23rd Sep A Botanic "B"
Mon 30th Sep H Crossens
Played: 20. Won: 14. Lost: 6. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 151, Opp: 93).