Southport Vets League 2018

Scarisbrick B.C."B"

(Division 3)

Team Averages (as of Thu 4th Oct)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. Mark Kershaw 20 17 3 389 237 7.60
02. B Richards 20 15 5 385 265 6.00
03. Bernard Tarbuck 18 12 6 347 258 4.94
04. Robert Pugh 19 14 5 361 274 4.58
05. John Farrington 22 15 7 392 305 3.95
06. Stan Tabarn 19 10 9 332 306 1.37
07. Len Nightingale 20 9 11 347 374 -1.35
--- Roger Lloyd 6 4 2 123 99 4.00
--- Les Appleton 14 5 9 242 256 -1.00
--- Les Hobson 12 6 6 193 206 -1.08
--- Keith Riding 14 6 8 231 247 -1.14
--- Sam Benbow 10 3 7 167 195 -2.80
--- Derek Knight 12 5 7 188 229 -3.42
--- Bill Pulford 2 1 1 25 38 -6.50
--- Bernie McSloy 2 0 2 29 42 -6.50
--- Adrian Slattery 4 0 4 50 84 -8.50
--- Barry McArthur 2 0 2 22 42 -10.00

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Thu 4th Oct)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 9th Apr A Botanic "B" 152 147 8 5
Mon 16th Apr H Our Lady's Formby "A" 174 194 7 6
Mon 23rd Apr A Formby Holy Trinity "B" 178 151 9 4
Mon 30th Apr H Hoole "B" 190 174 6 6
Mon 14th May A Scarisbrick NSC "B" 160 170 4 8
Mon 21st May H Formby S & S C 187 176 8 4
Mon 4th Jun A Freshfield "B" 168 168 7 6
Mon 11th Jun H Formby Park "B" 203 93 11 1
Mon 18th Jun A Ainsdale "B" 170 160 8 5
Mon 25th Jun H Our Lady's Formby "B" 200 119 9 3
Mon 2nd Jul A Victoria Park "B"" 173 180 5 7
Mon 16th Jul H Botanic "B" 203 137 10 2
Mon 23rd Jul A Our Lady's Formby "A" 144 164 4 8
Mon 30th Jul H Formby Holy Trinity "B" 186 163 8 4
Mon 6th Aug A Hoole "B" 134 190 3 9
Mon 13th Aug H Scarisbrick NSC "B" 191 150 8 4
Mon 20th Aug A Formby S & S C 158 159 3 9
Mon 3rd Sep H Freshfield "B" 173 148 8 4
Mon 10th Sep A Formby Park "B" 195 162 10 3
Mon 17th Sep H Ainsdale "B" 160 163 6 7
Mon 24th Sep A Our Lady's Formby "B" 166 149 9 3
Mon 1st Oct H Victoria Park "B"" 200 161 8 4
Played: 22. Won: 15. Lost: 6. Drawn: 1. Points (For: 159, Opp: 112).