Southport Vets League 2019

Scarisbrick B.C."B"

(Division 3)

Team Averages (as of Mon 7th Oct)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. Mark Kershaw 22 19 3 444 271 7.86
02. Robert Pugh 20 14 6 388 300 4.40
03. Bernard Tarbuck 18 13 5 340 262 4.33
04. John Farrington 19 13 6 360 290 3.68
05. Stan Tabarn 17 12 5 323 273 2.94
06. Les Appleton 21 12 9 380 348 1.52
07. Derek Knight 19 10 9 327 309 0.95
08. Keith Riding 19 8 11 306 317 -0.58
09. Les Hobson 20 6 14 285 365 -4.00
--- John McEwan 1 1 0 21 13 8.00
--- Roger Lloyd 15 8 7 279 250 1.93
--- Len Nightingale 2 1 1 34 32 1.00
--- Sam Benbow 14 5 9 248 260 -0.86
--- Chris Radcliffe 1 0 1 12 21 -9.00
--- Bill Pulford 3 0 3 25 63 -12.67
--- Adrian Slattery 2 0 2 15 42 -13.50
--- M Makin 4 0 4 14 84 -17.50

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Mon 7th Oct)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 8th Apr H Scarisbrick NSC "B" 182 171 8 4
Mon 15th Apr A Sandbrook Park 152 195 5 7
Mon 29th Apr H Botanic "B" 199 127 10 2
Mon 13th May A Crossens 159 200 3 9
Mon 20th May H Formby Holy Trinity "B" 185 162 7 5
Mon 3rd Jun A Our Lady's Formby "B" 184 146 9 4
Mon 10th Jun H Formby Park "B" 200 126 11 1
Mon 17th Jun A Ainsdale "B" 165 163 8 5
Mon 24th Jun A Formby S & S C 180 158 9 4
Mon 1st Jul H Victoria Park "B"" 179 168 6 6
Mon 8th Jul A Freshfield "B" 141 185 3 9
Mon 15th Jul A Scarisbrick NSC "B" 155 193 4 8
Mon 22nd Jul H Sandbrook Park 187 154 8 4
Mon 29th Jul A Botanic "B" 183 158 9 4
Mon 5th Aug H Crossens 161 162 5 8
Mon 12th Aug A Formby Holy Trinity "B" 146 187 4 8
Mon 19th Aug H Our Lady's Formby "B" 190 133 9 3
Mon 2nd Sep A Formby Park "B" 189 142 10 3
Mon 9th Sep H Ainsdale "B" 188 150 8 4
Mon 16th Sep H Formby S & S C 181 129 9 3
Mon 23rd Sep A Victoria Park "B"" 162 173 6 6
Mon 30th Sep H Freshfield "B" 175 139 8 4
Played: 22. Won: 14. Lost: 6. Drawn: 2. Points (For: 159, Opp: 111).