Southport Vets League 2018

Ainsdale "B"

(Division 3)

Team Averages (as of Thu 4th Oct)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. Norman Tague 19 15 4 378 248 6.84
02. Dave Bromley 20 14 6 380 275 5.25
03. Jim Middleton 17 13 4 332 284 2.82
04. Colin Thomas 18 12 6 328 281 2.61
05. John Daviies 16 4 12 240 296 -3.50
--- Alan Pendleton 14 9 5 269 213 4.00
--- Kevan Priestner 14 8 6 251 200 3.64
--- Colin Jacobs 11 7 4 211 199 1.09
--- Peter Anderson 15 8 7 259 266 -0.47
--- W Makin 10 3 7 159 185 -2.60
--- Ron Smith 8 3 5 125 147 -2.75
--- A Wilson 8 3 5 133 158 -3.13
--- Terry Cole 11 2 9 169 220 -4.64
--- T Battle 15 4 11 224 299 -5.00
--- R Davies 14 4 10 182 272 -6.43
--- S Dunwoodie 6 1 5 77 118 -6.83
--- Keith Williamson 3 0 3 27 63 -12.00
--- Fred Mossman 1 0 1 6 21 -15.00

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Thu 4th Oct)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 9th Apr A Hoole "B" 142 185 4 8
Mon 16th Apr H Scarisbrick NSC "B" 171 180 5 8
Mon 23rd Apr A Formby S & S C 187 165 9 4
Mon 30th Apr H Botanic "B" 177 142 8 4
Mon 14th May A Our Lady's Formby "A" 124 210 0 12
Mon 21st May H Formby Holy Trinity "B" 181 139 9 3
Mon 4th Jun H Our Lady's Formby "B" 189 136 10 2
Mon 11th Jun A Victoria Park "B"" 172 173 4 8
Mon 18th Jun H Scarisbrick B.C."B" 160 170 5 8
Mon 25th Jun A Formby Park "B" 175 188 2 10
Mon 2nd Jul H Freshfield "B" 168 193 4 9
Mon 16th Jul H Hoole "B" 155 173 4 9
Mon 23rd Jul A Scarisbrick NSC "B" 156 187 3 9
Mon 30th Jul H Formby S & S C 174 190 5 8
Mon 6th Aug A Botanic "B" 175 182 6 6
Mon 13th Aug H Our Lady's Formby "A" 175 175 5 8
Mon 20th Aug A Formby Holy Trinity "B" 192 176 9 4
Mon 3rd Sep A Our Lady's Formby "B" 179 162 10 3
Mon 10th Sep H Victoria Park "B"" 145 175 4 9
Mon 17th Sep A Scarisbrick B.C."B" 163 160 7 6
Mon 24th Sep H Formby Park "B" 203 113 11 1
Mon 1st Oct A Freshfield "B" 187 171 10 3
Played: 22. Won: 9. Lost: 12. Drawn: 1. Points (For: 134, Opp: 142).