Southport Vets League 2019

Ainsdale "B"

(Division 3)

Team Averages (as of Mon 7th Oct)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. Dave Bromley 20 18 2 413 235 8.90
02. Colin Jacobs 16 14 2 325 205 7.50
03. Kevan Priestner 18 15 3 370 268 5.67
04. Tony Battle 21 13 8 371 320 2.43
05. Bill Ackers 18 9 9 321 288 1.83
06. Norman Tague 17 10 7 300 281 1.12
07. Terry Cole 17 9 8 296 303 -0.41
--- Alan Pendleton 14 8 6 255 210 3.21
--- Peter Anderson 1 1 0 21 18 3.00
--- Bill Makin 11 6 5 190 171 1.73
--- Jim Middleton 13 7 6 223 209 1.08
--- Ron Smith 11 5 6 196 206 -0.91
--- Harold Russell 3 1 2 41 56 -5.00
--- Keith Williamson 6 1 5 76 125 -8.17
--- John Daviies 10 1 9 112 200 -8.80
--- Alan Wilson 8 1 7 93 166 -9.13
--- Stuart Dunwoodie 2 0 2 23 42 -9.50
--- Roger Davies 12 1 11 134 251 -9.75

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Mon 7th Oct)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 8th Apr H Our Lady's Formby "B" 206 129 11 1
Mon 15th Apr A Scarisbrick NSC "B" 161 177 3 9
Mon 29th Apr H Sandbrook Park 164 167 5 8
Mon 13th May A Botanic "B" 184 161 8 5
Mon 20th May H Crossens 155 184 4 9
Mon 3rd Jun A Formby Holy Trinity "B" 164 170 4 8
Mon 10th Jun A Formby S & S C 172 202 4 8
Mon 17th Jun H Scarisbrick B.C."B" 163 165 5 8
Mon 24th Jun A Victoria Park "B"" 120 184 2 10
Mon 1st Jul H Freshfield "B" 180 158 9 3
Mon 8th Jul A Formby Park "B" 190 148 10 3
Mon 15th Jul A Our Lady's Formby "B" 187 175 9 4
Mon 22nd Jul H Scarisbrick NSC "B" 180 144 9 3
Mon 29th Jul A Sandbrook Park 135 176 3 9
Mon 5th Aug H Botanic "B" 187 147 9 3
Mon 12th Aug A Crossens 169 151 8 5
Mon 19th Aug H Formby Holy Trinity "B" 191 150 9 3
Mon 2nd Sep H Formby S & S C 183 129 10 2
Mon 9th Sep A Scarisbrick B.C."B" 150 188 4 8
Mon 16th Sep H Victoria Park "B"" 183 144 8 4
Mon 23rd Sep A Freshfield "B" 187 169 10 3
Mon 30th Sep H Formby Park "B" 191 136 9 3
Played: 22. Won: 13. Lost: 9. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 153, Opp: 119).