Southport Vets League 2019

Hoole "B"

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Wed 17th Jul)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. Ray Lias 12 7 5 219 181 3.17
02. Viv Dalton 12 6 6 215 201 1.17
03. Gerard Watson 9 4 5 147 153 -0.67
04. Charlie Beesley 9 3 6 157 167 -1.11
05. Terry Ford 9 2 7 132 177 -5.00
06. Syd Kearney 11 2 9 121 213 -8.36
07. Brian Moorcroft 10 0 10 80 210 -13.00
--- Chris Coxhead 1 1 0 21 7 14.00
--- E Tuson 1 1 0 21 9 12.00
--- John Medcalf 2 2 0 42 21 10.50
--- Peter Mort 5 5 0 105 67 7.60
--- Phil Smallshaw 2 1 1 33 37 -2.00
--- John Leak 8 3 5 115 144 -3.63
--- Richard Aughton 7 2 5 83 125 -6.00
--- Bob Clark 5 1 4 71 102 -6.20
--- S McGinty 2 0 2 26 42 -8.00
--- Gerald Smith 5 0 5 51 105 -10.80
--- Brian Dewhurst 8 0 8 75 168 -11.63

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Wed 17th Jul)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 8th Apr A Botanic "A" 141 196 3 9
Mon 15th Apr H Hesketh Hobbies 175 148 8 4
Mon 29th Apr A Fleetwood Hesketh "B" 170 158 7 6
Mon 13th May H Our Lady's Formby "A" 134 172 3 10
Mon 20th May A Hesketh Bank 160 174 4 8
Mon 3rd Jun H The Northern 157 183 5 8
Mon 10th Jun A Freshfield "A" 128 186 2 10
Mon 17th Jun H Formby Park "A" 128 179 3 10
Mon 24th Jun A Ainsdale "A" 91 210 0 12
Mon 1st Jul H Hesketh Merlins 155 188 3 10
Mon 8th Jul A Scarisbrick B.C "A" 152 190 4 8
Mon 15th Jul H Botanic "A" 144 166 4 9
Mon 22nd Jul A Hesketh Hobbies
Mon 29th Jul H Fleetwood Hesketh "B"
Mon 5th Aug A Our Lady's Formby "A"
Mon 12th Aug H Hesketh Bank
Mon 19th Aug A The Northern
Mon 2nd Sep H Freshfield "A"
Mon 9th Sep A Formby Park "A"
Mon 16th Sep H Ainsdale "A"
Mon 23rd Sep A Hesketh Merlins
Mon 30th Sep H Scarisbrick B.C "A"
Played: 12. Won: 2. Lost: 10. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 46, Opp: 104).