Southport Vets League 2019

Hoole "B"

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Mon 7th Oct)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. Ray Lias 19 10 9 348 286 3.26
02. Viv Dalton 22 13 9 416 354 2.82
03. John Leak 18 9 9 312 316 -0.22
04. Gerard Watson 17 7 10 274 292 -1.06
05. Charlie Beesley 19 6 13 315 361 -2.42
06. Terry Ford 19 5 14 273 371 -5.16
07. Syd Kearney 18 2 16 151 360 -11.61
08. Brian Moorcroft 17 0 17 111 357 -14.47
--- David Suthers 1 1 0 21 5 16.00
--- Chris Coxhead 1 1 0 21 7 14.00
--- E Tuson 1 1 0 21 9 12.00
--- Peter Mort 5 5 0 105 67 7.60
--- John Medcalf 9 7 2 168 154 1.56
--- S McGinty 3 1 2 47 62 -5.00
--- Bob Clark 5 1 4 71 102 -6.20
--- Phil Smallshaw 9 3 6 109 167 -6.44
--- Richard Aughton 11 2 9 116 209 -8.45
--- Brian Dewhurst 9 0 9 93 189 -10.67
--- Gerald Smith 9 0 9 81 189 -12.00

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Mon 7th Oct)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 8th Apr A Botanic "A" 141 196 3 9
Mon 15th Apr H Hesketh Hobbies 175 148 8 4
Mon 29th Apr A Fleetwood Hesketh "B" 170 158 7 6
Mon 13th May H Our Lady's Formby "A" 134 172 3 10
Mon 20th May A Hesketh Bank 160 174 4 8
Mon 3rd Jun H The Northern 157 183 5 8
Mon 10th Jun A Freshfield "A" 128 186 2 10
Mon 17th Jun H Formby Park "A" 128 179 3 10
Mon 24th Jun A Ainsdale "A" 91 210 0 12
Mon 1st Jul H Hesketh Merlins 155 188 3 10
Mon 8th Jul A Scarisbrick B.C "A" 152 190 4 8
Mon 15th Jul H Botanic "A" 144 166 4 9
Mon 22nd Jul A Hesketh Hobbies 151 191 3 9
Mon 29th Jul H Fleetwood Hesketh "B" 158 173 6 7
Mon 5th Aug A Our Lady's Formby "A" 164 153 8 5
Mon 12th Aug H Hesketh Bank 122 199 3 10
Mon 19th Aug A The Northern 134 179 4 8
Mon 2nd Sep H Freshfield "A" 156 157 5 8
Mon 9th Sep A Formby Park "A" 112 202 1 11
Mon 16th Sep H Ainsdale "A" 105 197 1 12
Mon 23rd Sep A Hesketh Merlins 130 202 2 10
Mon 30th Sep H Scarisbrick B.C "A" 191 117 10 2
Played: 22. Won: 4. Lost: 18. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 89, Opp: 186).