Southport Vets League 2018

Hesketh Hobbies

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Thu 4th Oct)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. Perter Jozwick 19 14 5 363 300 3.32
02. Jeff Brown 21 12 9 378 334 2.10
03. Noel Morgans 20 11 9 374 338 1.80
04. Dave Bedford 21 11 10 382 352 1.43
05. Roger VanBeever 20 7 13 317 351 -1.70
06. Terry Corfield 17 6 11 275 310 -2.06
--- Wayne Graham 1 1 0 21 14 7.00
--- J Hughes 14 7 7 255 213 3.00
--- Ted Moule 15 8 7 265 260 0.33
--- V McCormack 15 5 10 262 280 -1.20
--- Martin Gilbert 11 4 7 176 193 -1.55
--- M Ashcroft 1 0 1 19 21 -2.00
--- Colin McKenzie 1 0 1 19 21 -2.00
--- Norman Simpson 13 3 10 219 247 -2.15
--- Barry McArthur 10 5 5 152 187 -3.50
--- John McCabe 15 3 12 225 300 -5.00
--- Dave Warrior 6 0 6 59 126 -11.17

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Thu 4th Oct)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 9th Apr A Sandbrook Park 154 174 4 8
Mon 16th Apr H Crossens 172 166 8 4
Mon 23rd Apr A Fleetwood Hesketh "B" 165 181 3 9
Mon 30th Apr H Freshfield "A" 193 169 8 4
Mon 14th May A Scarisbrick B.C "A" 151 190 4 8
Mon 21st May H Hesketh Merlins 160 182 4 9
Mon 4th Jun H London Sphinx 153 186 6 7
Mon 11th Jun A Hesketh Bank 185 185 5 8
Mon 18th Jun A The Northern 150 186 3 9
Mon 25th Jun H Botanic "A" 198 139 9 3
Mon 2nd Jul A Banks "B" 183 203 1 11
Mon 16th Jul H Sandbrook Park 191 112 10 2
Mon 23rd Jul A Crossens 198 168 9 4
Mon 30th Jul H Fleetwood Hesketh "B" 161 165 4 9
Mon 6th Aug A Freshfield "A" 139 200 2 10
Mon 13th Aug H Scarisbrick B.C "A" 190 168 7 5
Mon 20th Aug A Hesketh Merlins 138 210 0 12
Mon 3rd Sep A London Sphinx 171 202 3 9
Mon 10th Sep H Hesketh Bank 176 144 9 3
Mon 17th Sep H The Northern 184 175 7 5
Mon 24th Sep A Botanic "A" 152 166 4 8
Mon 1st Oct H Banks "B" 197 176 8 4
Played: 22. Won: 9. Lost: 13. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 118, Opp: 151).