Southport Vets League 2019

Hesketh Hobbies

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Wed 22nd May)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. Roger VanBeever 5 5 0 105 62 8.60
02. Perter Jozwick 5 4 1 104 73 6.20
03. Dave Bedford 4 3 1 67 47 5.00
04. John McCabe 5 3 2 88 93 -1.00
05. Alec Rimmer 5 1 4 70 94 -4.80
06. Laurie Townson 5 1 4 71 100 -5.80
07. Noel Morgans 4 1 3 46 75 -7.25
08. Barry McArthur 5 0 5 65 105 -8.00
--- Jeff Brown 1 1 0 21 18 3.00
--- Norman Simpson 1 1 0 21 20 1.00
--- Kevin McCormack 3 2 1 49 51 -0.67
--- A Lloyd 3 1 2 39 58 -6.33
--- John Hughes 3 0 3 36 63 -9.00

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Wed 22nd May)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 8th Apr H Freshfield "A" 182 182 6 7
Mon 15th Apr A Hoole "B" 148 175 4 8
Mon 29th Apr H Formby Park "A" 169 178 5 8
Mon 13th May A Scarisbrick B.C "A" 125 182 4 8
Mon 20th May H Ainsdale "A" 158 163 5 8
Mon 3rd Jun A Hesketh Merlins
Mon 10th Jun H Botanic "A"
Mon 17th Jun A Fleetwood Hesketh "B"
Mon 24th Jun H The Northern
Mon 1st Jul H Hesketh Bank
Mon 8th Jul A Our Lady's Formby "A"
Mon 15th Jul A Freshfield "A"
Mon 22nd Jul H Hoole "B"
Mon 29th Jul A Formby Park "A"
Mon 5th Aug H Scarisbrick B.C "A"
Mon 12th Aug A Ainsdale "A"
Mon 19th Aug H Hesketh Merlins
Mon 2nd Sep A Botanic "A"
Mon 9th Sep H Fleetwood Hesketh "B"
Mon 16th Sep A The Northern
Mon 23rd Sep A Hesketh Bank
Mon 30th Sep H Our Lady's Formby "A"
Played: 5. Won: 0. Lost: 5. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 24, Opp: 39).