Southport Vets League 2019

Hesketh Bank

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Mon 7th Oct)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. Colin Glover 22 19 3 442 235 9.41
02. John Moore 18 13 5 352 266 4.78
03. John Sutton 20 13 7 364 301 3.15
04. Mick Iddon 17 10 7 310 261 2.88
05. Alan Hales 20 12 8 368 327 2.05
06. Geoff Hale 17 7 10 290 297 -0.41
--- Ken Price 1 1 0 21 13 8.00
--- John Read 13 8 5 249 206 3.31
--- Peter Hayes 11 5 6 192 195 -0.27
--- Paul Ashcroft 14 6 8 230 255 -1.79
--- Nigel Balshaw 13 5 8 207 236 -2.23
--- Keith Blezard 13 5 8 197 226 -2.23
--- Matt Ashcroft 12 3 9 181 223 -3.50
--- John Barron 13 4 9 183 244 -4.69
--- Jim Melling 14 4 10 198 276 -5.57

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Mon 7th Oct)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 8th Apr H Scarisbrick B.C "A" 198 151 8 4
Mon 15th Apr A Ainsdale "A" 153 197 1 11
Mon 29th Apr H Hesketh Merlins 193 156 9 3
Mon 13th May A Freshfield "A" 143 180 4 8
Mon 20th May H Hoole "B" 174 160 8 4
Mon 3rd Jun A Formby Park "A" 155 170 5 7
Mon 10th Jun A The Northern 181 177 8 5
Mon 17th Jun H Our Lady's Formby "A" 179 150 8 4
Mon 24th Jun H Fleetwood Hesketh "B" 194 147 9 3
Mon 1st Jul A Hesketh Hobbies 167 182 4 8
Mon 8th Jul H Botanic "A" 148 138 8 4
Mon 15th Jul A Scarisbrick B.C "A" 166 181 4 8
Mon 22nd Jul H Ainsdale "A" 165 196 4 9
Mon 29th Jul A Hesketh Merlins 152 189 3 9
Mon 5th Aug H Freshfield "A" 189 128 9 3
Mon 12th Aug A Hoole "B" 199 122 10 3
Mon 19th Aug H Formby Park "A" 158 175 5 8
Mon 2nd Sep H The Northern 201 127 10 2
Mon 9th Sep A Our Lady's Formby "A" 195 152 9 4
Mon 16th Sep A Fleetwood Hesketh "B" 176 159 9 4
Mon 23rd Sep H Hesketh Hobbies 172 171 8 4
Mon 30th Sep A Botanic "A" 168 153 7 6
Played: 22. Won: 14. Lost: 8. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 150, Opp: 121).