Southport Vets League 2019

Hesketh Bank

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Wed 22nd May)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. Keith Blezard 4 3 1 78 56 5.50
02. John Sutton 5 3 2 95 74 4.20
03. Mick Iddon 4 2 2 77 64 3.25
04. John Moore 5 3 2 91 76 3.00
05. Colin Glover 5 3 2 87 73 2.80
06. John Read 4 2 2 76 72 1.00
07. Paul Ashcroft 4 2 2 61 70 -2.25
08. Matt Ashcroft 4 0 4 51 84 -8.25
--- Alan Hales 3 3 0 63 47 5.33
--- Peter Hayes 3 2 1 49 48 0.33
--- John Barron 3 1 2 39 54 -5.00
--- Jim Melling 3 0 3 48 63 -5.00
--- Geoff Hale 3 0 3 46 63 -5.67

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Wed 22nd May)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 8th Apr H Scarisbrick B.C "A" 198 151 8 4
Mon 15th Apr A Ainsdale "A" 153 197 1 11
Mon 29th Apr H Hesketh Merlins 193 156 9 3
Mon 13th May A Freshfield "A" 143 180 4 8
Mon 20th May H Hoole "B" 174 160 8 4
Mon 3rd Jun A Formby Park "A"
Mon 10th Jun A The Northern
Mon 17th Jun H Our Lady's Formby "A"
Mon 24th Jun H Fleetwood Hesketh "B"
Mon 1st Jul A Hesketh Hobbies
Mon 8th Jul H Botanic "A"
Mon 15th Jul A Scarisbrick B.C "A"
Mon 22nd Jul H Ainsdale "A"
Mon 29th Jul A Hesketh Merlins
Mon 5th Aug H Freshfield "A"
Mon 12th Aug A Hoole "B"
Mon 19th Aug H Formby Park "A"
Mon 2nd Sep H The Northern
Mon 9th Sep A Our Lady's Formby "A"
Mon 16th Sep A Fleetwood Hesketh "B"
Mon 23rd Sep H Hesketh Hobbies
Mon 30th Sep A Botanic "A"
Played: 5. Won: 3. Lost: 2. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 30, Opp: 30).