Southport Vets League 2019

Freshfield "A"

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Fri 20th Sep)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. D O'Sullivan 15 12 3 302 204 6.53
02. Peter Heslin 17 14 3 343 233 6.47
03. Howie Moore 17 9 8 278 258 1.18
04. Frank Mahon 14 3 11 222 279 -4.07
--- Kevin Allars 6 6 0 126 65 10.17
--- Ray Gillroy 1 1 0 21 14 7.00
--- Christopher Jones 11 8 3 198 125 6.64
--- David Roberts 12 9 3 224 150 6.17
--- Tony Cooper 11 8 3 204 164 3.64
--- Phil Roberts 12 7 5 228 185 3.58
--- Robert Stroud 13 7 6 229 216 1.00
--- Mike Truman 10 5 5 161 169 -0.80
--- Alastair Cook 11 5 6 185 208 -2.09
--- William Croft 11 3 8 174 210 -3.27
--- Roger Davis 2 1 1 26 34 -4.00
--- David Poole 2 1 1 31 40 -4.50
--- Ron Hewitt 6 0 6 72 126 -9.00
--- John Kershaw 1 0 1 12 21 -9.00
--- Ray Hampson 7 1 6 77 142 -9.29
--- John Gillow 2 0 2 23 42 -9.50
--- V Dickenson 8 0 8 70 168 -12.25

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Fri 20th Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 8th Apr A Hesketh Hobbies 182 182 7 6
Mon 15th Apr H Fleetwood Hesketh "B" 176 127 9 3
Mon 29th Apr A Our Lady's Formby "A" 183 141 10 3
Mon 13th May H Hesketh Bank 180 143 8 4
Mon 20th May A The Northern 185 155 10 3
Mon 3rd Jun H Botanic "A" 180 156 8 4
Mon 10th Jun H Hoole "B" 186 128 10 2
Mon 17th Jun A Hesketh Merlins 159 178 3 9
Mon 24th Jun H Formby Park "A" 190 142 8 4
Mon 1st Jul H Scarisbrick B.C "A" 199 170 8 4
Mon 8th Jul A Ainsdale "A" 158 186 3 9
Mon 15th Jul H Hesketh Hobbies 166 145 7 5
Mon 22nd Jul A Fleetwood Hesketh "B" 145 179 3 9
Mon 29th Jul H Our Lady's Formby "A" 188 135 9 3
Mon 5th Aug A Hesketh Bank 128 189 3 9
Mon 12th Aug H The Northern 185 162 9 3
Mon 19th Aug A Botanic "A" 131 174 4 8
Mon 2nd Sep A Hoole "B"
Mon 9th Sep H Hesketh Merlins 174 172 7 5
Mon 16th Sep A Formby Park "A" 132 189 3 9
Mon 23rd Sep A Scarisbrick B.C "A"
Mon 30th Sep H Ainsdale "A"
Played: 19. Won: 13. Lost: 6. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 129, Opp: 102).