Southport Vets League 2019

Formby Park "A"

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Wed 22nd May)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. Ted Clayton 4 3 1 83 50 8.25
02. Paul Thorpe 5 5 0 105 68 7.40
03. Paul Carline 4 3 1 83 61 5.50
04. Alan Dover 4 3 1 82 61 5.25
05. Eddy Walsh 5 4 1 97 80 3.40
06. Alan Jackson 4 3 1 72 65 1.75
07. David Halewood 4 1 3 73 82 -2.25
08. Ted Lupton 5 2 3 82 100 -3.60
09. Kevin Flynn 4 0 4 50 84 -8.50
--- Ken Buckley 2 2 0 42 16 13.00
--- Derek Barnes 3 3 0 63 44 6.33
--- Lenny Williamson 3 0 3 44 63 -6.33
--- Richard Davies 2 0 2 20 42 -11.00

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Wed 22nd May)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 8th Apr A The Northern 175 180 5 7
Mon 15th Apr H Botanic "A" 184 160 7 5
Mon 29th Apr A Hesketh Hobbies 178 169 8 5
Mon 13th May H Fleetwood Hesketh "B" 209 145 11 1
Mon 20th May A Our Lady's Formby "A" 171 162 9 4
Mon 3rd Jun H Hesketh Bank
Mon 10th Jun H Scarisbrick B.C "A"
Mon 17th Jun A Hoole "B"
Mon 24th Jun A Freshfield "A"
Mon 1st Jul H Ainsdale "A"
Mon 8th Jul A Hesketh Merlins
Mon 15th Jul H The Northern
Mon 22nd Jul A Botanic "A"
Mon 29th Jul H Hesketh Hobbies
Mon 5th Aug A Fleetwood Hesketh "B"
Mon 12th Aug H Our Lady's Formby "A"
Mon 19th Aug A Hesketh Bank
Mon 2nd Sep A Scarisbrick B.C "A"
Mon 9th Sep H Hoole "B"
Mon 16th Sep H Freshfield "A"
Mon 23rd Sep A Ainsdale "A"
Mon 30th Sep H Hesketh Merlins
Played: 5. Won: 4. Lost: 1. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 40, Opp: 22).