Southport Vets League 2019

Formby Park "A"

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Wed 17th Jul)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. Alan Dover 10 7 3 196 151 4.50
02. Paul Thorpe 11 7 4 200 170 2.73
03. Paul Carline 10 6 4 190 165 2.50
04. Alan Jackson 10 6 4 182 162 2.00
05. David Halewood 11 5 6 195 196 -0.09
06. Ted Lupton 11 4 7 175 217 -3.82
07. Kevin Flynn 9 1 8 107 188 -9.00
--- Ken Buckley 8 7 1 167 96 8.88
--- Derek Barnes 8 7 1 158 109 6.13
--- Ted Clayton 8 5 3 151 128 2.88
--- Eddy Walsh 8 6 2 147 127 2.50
--- Eric Hoare 5 3 2 81 72 1.80
--- Lenny Williamson 7 3 4 124 118 0.86
--- Richard Davies 2 0 2 20 42 -11.00

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Wed 17th Jul)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 8th Apr A The Northern 175 180 5 7
Mon 15th Apr H Botanic "A" 184 160 7 5
Mon 29th Apr A Hesketh Hobbies 178 169 8 5
Mon 13th May H Fleetwood Hesketh "B" 209 145 11 1
Mon 20th May A Our Lady's Formby "A" 171 162 9 4
Mon 3rd Jun H Hesketh Bank 170 155 7 5
Mon 10th Jun H Scarisbrick B.C "A" 199 135 10 2
Mon 17th Jun A Hoole "B" 179 128 10 3
Mon 24th Jun A Freshfield "A" 142 190 4 8
Mon 1st Jul H Ainsdale "A" 169 174 3 10
Mon 8th Jul A Hesketh Merlins 179 159 9 4
Mon 15th Jul H The Northern 180 184 6 7
Mon 22nd Jul A Botanic "A"
Mon 29th Jul H Hesketh Hobbies
Mon 5th Aug A Fleetwood Hesketh "B"
Mon 12th Aug H Our Lady's Formby "A"
Mon 19th Aug A Hesketh Bank
Mon 2nd Sep A Scarisbrick B.C "A"
Mon 9th Sep H Hoole "B"
Mon 16th Sep H Freshfield "A"
Mon 23rd Sep A Ainsdale "A"
Mon 30th Sep H Hesketh Merlins
Played: 12. Won: 8. Lost: 4. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 89, Opp: 61).