Southport Vets League 2019

Formby Park "A"

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Fri 20th Sep)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. Ken Buckley 16 13 3 319 203 7.25
02. Alan Dover 18 13 5 347 259 4.89
03. Eddy Walsh 16 12 4 309 231 4.88
04. Paul Carline 18 12 6 348 265 4.61
05. Ted Clayton 15 10 5 281 216 4.33
06. Paul Thorpe 16 11 5 304 239 4.06
07. Alan Jackson 15 9 6 272 241 2.07
08. David Halewood 17 9 8 305 294 0.65
09. Ted Lupton 18 6 12 278 351 -4.06
10. Kevin Flynn 17 5 12 239 326 -5.12
--- Derek Barnes 10 9 1 200 123 7.70
--- Eric Hoare 5 3 2 81 72 1.80
--- Lenny Williamson 13 6 7 233 223 0.77
--- Richard Davies 2 0 2 20 42 -11.00

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Fri 20th Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 8th Apr A The Northern 175 180 5 7
Mon 15th Apr H Botanic "A" 184 160 7 5
Mon 29th Apr A Hesketh Hobbies 178 169 8 5
Mon 13th May H Fleetwood Hesketh "B" 209 145 11 1
Mon 20th May A Our Lady's Formby "A" 171 162 9 4
Mon 3rd Jun H Hesketh Bank 170 155 7 5
Mon 10th Jun H Scarisbrick B.C "A" 199 135 10 2
Mon 17th Jun A Hoole "B" 179 128 10 3
Mon 24th Jun A Freshfield "A" 142 190 4 8
Mon 1st Jul H Ainsdale "A" 169 174 3 10
Mon 8th Jul A Hesketh Merlins 179 159 9 4
Mon 15th Jul H The Northern 180 184 6 7
Mon 22nd Jul A Botanic "A" 186 132 11 2
Mon 29th Jul H Hesketh Hobbies 164 167 5 8
Mon 5th Aug A Fleetwood Hesketh "B" 182 174 8 5
Mon 12th Aug H Our Lady's Formby "A" 189 124 9 3
Mon 19th Aug A Hesketh Bank 175 158 8 5
Mon 2nd Sep A Scarisbrick B.C "A" 198 145 10 3
Mon 9th Sep H Hoole "B" 202 112 11 1
Mon 16th Sep H Freshfield "A" 189 132 9 3
Mon 23rd Sep A Ainsdale "A"
Mon 30th Sep H Hesketh Merlins
Played: 20. Won: 15. Lost: 5. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 160, Opp: 91).