Southport Vets League 2019

Fleetwood Hesketh "B"

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Wed 17th Jul)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. Alwyn Johnson 11 7 4 215 142 6.64
02. Syd Mitchell 11 7 4 186 181 0.45
03. Nick Crouch 10 5 5 181 178 0.30
04. Mike Healey 10 3 7 164 183 -1.90
05. Tom Ball 11 5 6 165 191 -2.36
06. jJoe Parker 11 4 7 169 196 -2.45
07. Graham Golder 11 2 9 159 213 -4.91
08. Bill Morris 10 2 8 127 193 -6.60
09. John Sumner 10 2 8 121 197 -7.60
--- Roger Foulkes 2 2 0 42 33 4.50
--- Stuart Wharton 5 3 2 90 80 2.00
--- Mick Price 8 4 4 122 141 -2.38
--- Garry Hayes 4 0 4 40 84 -11.00
--- Walter Scott 4 0 4 17 84 -16.75
--- Andy Bradley 1 0 1 4 21 -17.00

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Wed 17th Jul)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 8th Apr H Hesketh Merlins 189 168 8 4
Mon 15th Apr A Freshfield "A" 127 176 3 9
Mon 29th Apr H Hoole "B" 158 170 6 7
Mon 13th May A Formby Park "A" 145 209 1 11
Mon 20th May H Scarisbrick B.C "A" 164 167 4 9
Mon 3rd Jun A Ainsdale "A" 132 204 1 11
Mon 10th Jun A Our Lady's Formby "A" 153 173 4 8
Mon 17th Jun H Hesketh Hobbies 165 149 8 4
Mon 24th Jun A Hesketh Bank 147 194 3 9
Mon 1st Jul A Botanic "A" 135 164 4 8
Mon 8th Jul H The Northern 187 144 8 4
Mon 15th Jul A Hesketh Merlins 121 199 3 9
Mon 22nd Jul H Freshfield "A"
Mon 29th Jul A Hoole "B"
Mon 5th Aug H Formby Park "A"
Mon 12th Aug A Scarisbrick B.C "A"
Mon 19th Aug H Ainsdale "A"
Mon 2nd Sep H Our Lady's Formby "A"
Mon 9th Sep A Hesketh Hobbies
Mon 16th Sep H Hesketh Bank
Mon 23rd Sep H Botanic "A"
Mon 30th Sep A The Northern
Played: 12. Won: 3. Lost: 9. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 53, Opp: 93).