Southport Vets League 2019

Fleetwood Hesketh "B"

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Fri 20th Sep)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. Alwyn Johnson 19 13 6 365 268 5.11
02. jJoe Parker 16 7 9 262 256 0.38
03. Syd Mitchell 19 10 9 322 317 0.26
04. Nick Crouch 18 7 11 319 337 -1.00
05. Mick Price 16 10 6 261 281 -1.25
06. Graham Golder 17 5 12 280 321 -2.41
07. Tom Ball 18 8 10 275 319 -2.44
08. Mike Healey 15 4 11 241 279 -2.53
09. John Sumner 17 7 10 257 318 -3.59
10. Bill Morris 16 2 14 191 319 -8.00
--- Andy Bradley 6 5 1 109 78 5.17
--- Stuart Wharton 5 3 2 90 80 2.00
--- Terry Lloyd 2 1 1 39 38 0.50
--- Roger Foulkes 4 2 2 61 75 -3.50
--- Garry Hayes 6 0 6 50 126 -12.67
--- Walter Scott 4 0 4 17 84 -16.75

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Fri 20th Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 8th Apr H Hesketh Merlins 189 168 8 4
Mon 15th Apr A Freshfield "A" 127 176 3 9
Mon 29th Apr H Hoole "B" 158 170 6 7
Mon 13th May A Formby Park "A" 145 209 1 11
Mon 20th May H Scarisbrick B.C "A" 164 167 4 9
Mon 3rd Jun A Ainsdale "A" 132 204 1 11
Mon 10th Jun A Our Lady's Formby "A" 153 173 4 8
Mon 17th Jun H Hesketh Hobbies 165 149 8 4
Mon 24th Jun A Hesketh Bank 147 194 3 9
Mon 1st Jul A Botanic "A" 135 164 4 8
Mon 8th Jul H The Northern 187 144 8 4
Mon 15th Jul A Hesketh Merlins 121 199 3 9
Mon 22nd Jul H Freshfield "A" 179 145 9 3
Mon 29th Jul A Hoole "B" 173 158 7 6
Mon 5th Aug H Formby Park "A" 174 182 5 8
Mon 12th Aug A Scarisbrick B.C "A" 191 175 9 4
Mon 19th Aug H Ainsdale "A" 170 189 4 9
Mon 2nd Sep H Our Lady's Formby "A" 198 150 9 3
Mon 9th Sep A Hesketh Hobbies 114 204 2 10
Mon 16th Sep H Hesketh Bank 159 176 4 9
Mon 23rd Sep H Botanic "A"
Mon 30th Sep A The Northern
Played: 20. Won: 7. Lost: 13. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 102, Opp: 145).