Southport Vets League 2019

Fleetwood Hesketh "B"

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Wed 22nd May)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. Alwyn Johnson 5 4 1 104 54 10.00
02. Mick Price 4 3 1 72 69 0.75
03. jJoe Parker 4 2 2 67 64 0.75
04. Tom Ball 4 3 1 73 71 0.50
05. Nick Crouch 4 1 3 74 83 -2.25
06. Mike Healey 4 1 3 63 74 -2.75
07. John Sumner 5 2 3 77 92 -3.00
08. Syd Mitchell 4 1 3 50 71 -5.25
09. Graham Golder 5 0 5 62 105 -8.60
10. Bill Morris 4 0 4 46 84 -9.50
--- Stuart Wharton 3 2 1 61 43 6.00
--- Roger Foulkes 1 1 0 21 17 4.00
--- Walter Scott 1 0 1 7 21 -14.00
--- Andy Bradley 1 0 1 4 21 -17.00
--- Garry Hayes 1 0 1 2 21 -19.00

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Wed 22nd May)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 8th Apr H Hesketh Merlins 189 168 8 4
Mon 15th Apr A Freshfield "A" 127 176 3 9
Mon 29th Apr H Hoole "B" 158 170 6 7
Mon 13th May A Formby Park "A" 145 209 1 11
Mon 20th May H Scarisbrick B.C "A" 164 167 4 9
Mon 3rd Jun A Ainsdale "A"
Mon 10th Jun A Our Lady's Formby "A"
Mon 17th Jun H Hesketh Hobbies
Mon 24th Jun A Hesketh Bank
Mon 1st Jul A Botanic "A"
Mon 8th Jul H The Northern
Mon 15th Jul A Hesketh Merlins
Mon 22nd Jul H Freshfield "A"
Mon 29th Jul A Hoole "B"
Mon 5th Aug H Formby Park "A"
Mon 12th Aug A Scarisbrick B.C "A"
Mon 19th Aug H Ainsdale "A"
Mon 2nd Sep H Our Lady's Formby "A"
Mon 9th Sep A Hesketh Hobbies
Mon 16th Sep H Hesketh Bank
Mon 23rd Sep H Botanic "A"
Mon 30th Sep A The Northern
Played: 5. Won: 1. Lost: 4. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 22, Opp: 40).