Southport Vets League 2019

Botanic "A"

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Fri 20th Sep)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. Chris Prescott 20 14 6 380 247 6.65
02. Rodney Eckersley 16 10 6 282 210 4.50
03. Mike Davidson 17 12 5 328 260 4.00
04. Brian Molyneux 17 9 8 296 288 0.47
05. Dick Rawcliffe 18 10 8 302 301 0.06
06. James Byrne 15 7 8 244 247 -0.20
07. Barry Lowe 20 10 10 338 349 -0.55
08. Neil Thompson 18 7 11 295 308 -0.72
09. Bill McGreavy 20 8 12 328 346 -0.90
10. Roy Lomax 19 4 15 261 361 -5.26
--- John Lewis 1 1 0 21 11 10.00
--- Roy Wignall 10 2 8 148 198 -5.00
--- Ian Fyles 1 0 1 9 21 -12.00
--- Harry Buxton 3 0 3 22 63 -13.67
--- Arthur Forrester 1 0 1 7 21 -14.00
--- John Fenney 1 0 1 1 21 -20.00

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Fri 20th Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 8th Apr H Hoole "B" 196 141 9 3
Mon 15th Apr A Formby Park "A" 160 184 5 7
Mon 29th Apr H Scarisbrick B.C "A" 189 166 8 4
Mon 13th May A Ainsdale "A" 174 185 3 9
Mon 20th May H Hesketh Merlins 176 182 4 9
Mon 3rd Jun A Freshfield "A" 156 180 4 8
Mon 10th Jun A Hesketh Hobbies 189 155 10 3
Mon 17th Jun H The Northern 162 169 4 9
Mon 24th Jun A Our Lady's Formby "A" 161 166 5 7
Mon 1st Jul H Fleetwood Hesketh "B" 164 135 8 4
Mon 8th Jul A Hesketh Bank 138 148 4 8
Mon 15th Jul A Hoole "B" 166 144 9 4
Mon 22nd Jul H Formby Park "A" 132 186 2 11
Mon 29th Jul A Scarisbrick B.C "A" 113 195 1 11
Mon 5th Aug H Ainsdale "A" 146 170 3 10
Mon 12th Aug A Hesketh Merlins 157 188 4 8
Mon 19th Aug H Freshfield "A" 174 131 8 4
Mon 2nd Sep H Hesketh Hobbies 158 156 8 4
Mon 9th Sep A The Northern 168 187 4 8
Mon 16th Sep H Our Lady's Formby "A" 183 147 9 3
Mon 23rd Sep A Fleetwood Hesketh "B"
Mon 30th Sep H Hesketh Bank
Played: 20. Won: 8. Lost: 12. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 112, Opp: 134).