Southport Vets League 2018

Botanic "A"

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Thu 4th Oct)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. Mike Davidson 16 9 7 311 248 3.94
02. Rodney Eckersley 17 11 6 313 248 3.82
03. Bill McGreavy 22 14 8 433 358 3.41
04. Brian Molyneux 18 11 7 330 286 2.44
05. Roy Wignall 21 12 9 394 343 2.43
06. Joe Parker 18 8 10 314 290 1.33
07. Dick Rawcliffe 16 9 7 275 255 1.25
08. Neil Thompson 19 8 11 324 332 -0.42
09. Barry Lowe 18 8 10 306 329 -1.28
10. Alan Rawcliffe 18 8 10 308 332 -1.33
11. H Buxton 16 0 16 190 336 -9.13
--- Jim Hurst 9 6 3 144 146 -0.22
--- Arthur Forrester 2 0 2 18 42 -12.00
--- Ray Lomax 3 0 3 27 63 -12.00
--- Ian McKenzie 1 0 1 9 21 -12.00
--- Ian Fyles 4 0 4 25 84 -14.75
--- M Crimp 1 0 1 4 21 -17.00

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Thu 4th Oct)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 9th Apr A Scarisbrick B.C "A" 147 170 5 7
Mon 16th Apr H Hesketh Merlins 168 172 5 8
Mon 23rd Apr A Sandbrook Park 184 163 8 5
Mon 30th Apr H Crossens 201 140 9 3
Mon 14th May A Fleetwood Hesketh "B" 181 162 8 5
Mon 21st May H Freshfield "A" 181 175 6 6
Mon 4th Jun H Banks "B" 175 195 3 10
Mon 11th Jun A London Sphinx 155 174 5 7
Mon 18th Jun H Hesketh Bank 173 164 7 5
Mon 25th Jun A Hesketh Hobbies 139 198 3 9
Mon 2nd Jul H The Northern 188 180 7 5
Mon 16th Jul H Scarisbrick B.C "A" 195 138 9 3
Mon 23rd Jul A Hesketh Merlins 172 161 8 5
Mon 30th Jul H Sandbrook Park 180 147 7 5
Mon 6th Aug A Crossens 179 169 9 4
Mon 13th Aug H Fleetwood Hesketh "B" 188 142 10 2
Mon 20th Aug A Freshfield "A" 146 194 2 10
Mon 3rd Sep A Banks "B" 156 183 3 9
Mon 10th Sep H London Sphinx 174 170 6 6
Mon 17th Sep A Hesketh Bank 133 203 2 10
Mon 24th Sep H Hesketh Hobbies 166 152 8 4
Mon 1st Oct A The Northern 165 182 5 7
Played: 22. Won: 11. Lost: 9. Drawn: 2. Points (For: 135, Opp: 135).