Southport Vets League 2019

The Northern

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Wed 22nd May)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. Dave Stanley 5 3 2 95 88 1.40
02. Eddie Grady 4 1 3 76 73 0.75
03. Bill McDermott 4 2 2 73 72 0.25
04. A Balmer 5 3 2 83 90 -1.40
05. Roy Grainger 5 2 3 79 91 -2.40
06. Mo Hemming 5 1 4 75 90 -3.00
--- Brian Billington 3 3 0 63 48 5.00
--- Mike Gregory 3 2 1 61 46 5.00
--- Fred Easton 3 1 2 50 50 0.00
--- Charlie Rice 3 1 2 56 57 -0.33
--- Mike Llewellyn 3 1 2 46 49 -1.00
--- Ian Smillie 3 1 2 54 61 -2.33
--- Albert Lewis 2 1 1 28 40 -6.00
--- Alan White 1 0 1 15 21 -6.00
--- K Nelson 1 0 1 4 21 -17.00

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Wed 22nd May)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 8th Apr H Formby Park "A" 180 175 7 5
Mon 15th Apr A Scarisbrick B.C "A" 180 172 8 5
Mon 29th Apr H Ainsdale "A" 171 173 5 8
Mon 13th May A Hesketh Merlins 172 192 4 8
Mon 20th May H Freshfield "A" 155 185 3 10
Mon 3rd Jun A Hoole "B"
Mon 10th Jun H Hesketh Bank
Mon 17th Jun A Botanic "A"
Mon 24th Jun A Hesketh Hobbies
Mon 1st Jul H Our Lady's Formby "A"
Mon 8th Jul A Fleetwood Hesketh "B"
Mon 15th Jul A Formby Park "A"
Mon 22nd Jul H Scarisbrick B.C "A"
Mon 29th Jul A Ainsdale "A"
Mon 5th Aug H Hesketh Merlins
Mon 12th Aug A Freshfield "A"
Mon 19th Aug H Hoole "B"
Mon 2nd Sep A Hesketh Bank
Mon 9th Sep H Botanic "A"
Mon 16th Sep H Hesketh Hobbies
Mon 23rd Sep A Our Lady's Formby "A"
Mon 30th Sep H Fleetwood Hesketh "B"
Played: 5. Won: 2. Lost: 3. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 27, Opp: 36).