Southport Vets League 2019

The Northern

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Wed 17th Jul)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. Brian Billington 10 10 0 210 154 5.60
02. Eddie Grady 9 5 4 176 152 2.67
03. Mike Gregory 10 6 4 194 168 2.60
04. Bill McDermott 10 5 5 184 159 2.50
05. Charlie Rice 9 5 4 158 153 0.56
06. Dave Stanley 12 5 7 212 220 -0.67
07. Roy Grainger 11 4 7 175 191 -1.45
08. A Balmer 12 4 8 204 231 -2.25
09. Mo Hemming 9 2 7 127 165 -4.22
--- Bob Snaylam 7 6 1 135 90 6.43
--- Fred Easton 3 1 2 50 50 0.00
--- Mike Llewellyn 3 1 2 46 49 -1.00
--- Ian Smillie 4 1 3 69 82 -3.25
--- Albert Lewis 8 2 6 120 154 -4.25
--- Alan White 2 0 2 22 42 -10.00
--- K Nelson 1 0 1 4 21 -17.00

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Wed 17th Jul)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 8th Apr H Formby Park "A" 180 175 7 5
Mon 15th Apr A Scarisbrick B.C "A" 180 172 8 5
Mon 29th Apr H Ainsdale "A" 171 173 5 8
Mon 13th May A Hesketh Merlins 172 192 4 8
Mon 20th May H Freshfield "A" 155 185 3 10
Mon 3rd Jun A Hoole "B" 183 157 8 5
Mon 10th Jun H Hesketh Bank 177 181 5 8
Mon 17th Jun A Botanic "A" 169 162 9 4
Mon 24th Jun A Hesketh Hobbies 169 184 4 8
Mon 1st Jul H Our Lady's Formby "A" 202 133 9 3
Mon 8th Jul A Fleetwood Hesketh "B" 144 187 4 8
Mon 15th Jul A Formby Park "A" 184 180 7 6
Mon 22nd Jul H Scarisbrick B.C "A"
Mon 29th Jul A Ainsdale "A"
Mon 5th Aug H Hesketh Merlins
Mon 12th Aug A Freshfield "A"
Mon 19th Aug H Hoole "B"
Mon 2nd Sep A Hesketh Bank
Mon 9th Sep H Botanic "A"
Mon 16th Sep H Hesketh Hobbies
Mon 23rd Sep A Our Lady's Formby "A"
Mon 30th Sep H Fleetwood Hesketh "B"
Played: 12. Won: 6. Lost: 6. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 73, Opp: 78).