Southport Vets League 2019

The Northern

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Mon 7th Oct)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. Brian Billington 18 17 1 372 277 5.28
02. Charlie Rice 19 12 7 358 279 4.16
03. Bill McDermott 17 10 7 310 265 2.65
04. Eddie Grady 18 9 9 343 308 1.94
05. Dave Stanley 21 9 12 361 379 -0.86
06. Albert Lewis 17 6 11 265 323 -3.41
07. A Balmer 20 5 15 327 397 -3.50
08. Mo Hemming 19 5 14 274 361 -4.58
--- Bob Snaylam 9 7 2 173 123 5.56
--- Mike Gregory 15 10 5 288 240 3.20
--- Fred Easton 9 3 6 152 155 -0.33
--- Mike Llewellyn 3 1 2 46 49 -1.00
--- Roy Grainger 14 5 9 211 243 -2.29
--- John Kenny 5 1 4 72 96 -4.80
--- Ian Smillie 9 1 8 139 187 -5.33
--- Brian Thomas 2 0 2 24 42 -9.00
--- Alan White 3 0 3 22 63 -13.67
--- K Nelson 1 0 1 4 21 -17.00

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Mon 7th Oct)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 8th Apr H Formby Park "A" 180 175 7 5
Mon 15th Apr A Scarisbrick B.C "A" 180 172 8 5
Mon 29th Apr H Ainsdale "A" 171 173 5 8
Mon 13th May A Hesketh Merlins 172 192 4 8
Mon 20th May H Freshfield "A" 155 185 3 10
Mon 3rd Jun A Hoole "B" 183 157 8 5
Mon 10th Jun H Hesketh Bank 177 181 5 8
Mon 17th Jun A Botanic "A" 169 162 9 4
Mon 24th Jun A Hesketh Hobbies 169 184 4 8
Mon 1st Jul H Our Lady's Formby "A" 202 133 9 3
Mon 8th Jul A Fleetwood Hesketh "B" 144 187 4 8
Mon 15th Jul A Formby Park "A" 184 180 7 6
Mon 22nd Jul H Scarisbrick B.C "A" 168 162 6 6
Mon 29th Jul A Ainsdale "A" 146 206 1 11
Mon 5th Aug H Hesketh Merlins 192 168 9 3
Mon 12th Aug A Freshfield "A" 162 185 3 9
Mon 19th Aug H Hoole "B" 179 134 8 4
Mon 2nd Sep A Hesketh Bank 127 201 2 10
Mon 9th Sep H Botanic "A" 187 168 8 4
Mon 16th Sep H Hesketh Hobbies 154 172 4 9
Mon 23rd Sep A Our Lady's Formby "A" 165 187 4 8
Mon 30th Sep H Fleetwood Hesketh "B" 196 144 10 2
Played: 22. Won: 10. Lost: 11. Drawn: 1. Points (For: 128, Opp: 144).