Southport Vets League 2019

The Northern

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Fri 20th Sep)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. Brian Billington 16 15 1 330 257 4.56
02. Charlie Rice 17 11 6 317 251 3.88
03. Bill McDermott 17 10 7 310 265 2.65
04. Eddie Grady 17 8 9 322 289 1.94
05. Dave Stanley 19 8 11 331 345 -0.74
06. A Balmer 20 5 15 327 397 -3.50
07. Albert Lewis 15 4 11 223 287 -4.27
08. Mo Hemming 17 4 13 241 325 -4.94
--- Bob Snaylam 9 7 2 173 123 5.56
--- Mike Gregory 13 8 5 246 205 3.15
--- Fred Easton 7 2 5 121 126 -0.71
--- Mike Llewellyn 3 1 2 46 49 -1.00
--- Roy Grainger 13 4 9 190 233 -3.31
--- John Kenny 4 1 3 57 75 -4.50
--- Ian Smillie 7 1 6 107 145 -5.43
--- Brian Thomas 1 0 1 13 21 -8.00
--- Alan White 3 0 3 22 63 -13.67
--- K Nelson 1 0 1 4 21 -17.00

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Fri 20th Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 8th Apr H Formby Park "A" 180 175 7 5
Mon 15th Apr A Scarisbrick B.C "A" 180 172 8 5
Mon 29th Apr H Ainsdale "A" 171 173 5 8
Mon 13th May A Hesketh Merlins 172 192 4 8
Mon 20th May H Freshfield "A" 155 185 3 10
Mon 3rd Jun A Hoole "B" 183 157 8 5
Mon 10th Jun H Hesketh Bank 177 181 5 8
Mon 17th Jun A Botanic "A" 169 162 9 4
Mon 24th Jun A Hesketh Hobbies 169 184 4 8
Mon 1st Jul H Our Lady's Formby "A" 202 133 9 3
Mon 8th Jul A Fleetwood Hesketh "B" 144 187 4 8
Mon 15th Jul A Formby Park "A" 184 180 7 6
Mon 22nd Jul H Scarisbrick B.C "A" 168 162 6 6
Mon 29th Jul A Ainsdale "A" 146 206 1 11
Mon 5th Aug H Hesketh Merlins 192 168 9 3
Mon 12th Aug A Freshfield "A" 162 185 3 9
Mon 19th Aug H Hoole "B" 179 134 8 4
Mon 2nd Sep A Hesketh Bank 127 201 2 10
Mon 9th Sep H Botanic "A" 187 168 8 4
Mon 16th Sep H Hesketh Hobbies 154 172 4 9
Mon 23rd Sep A Our Lady's Formby "A"
Mon 30th Sep H Fleetwood Hesketh "B"
Played: 20. Won: 9. Lost: 10. Drawn: 1. Points (For: 114, Opp: 134).