Southport Vets League 2019

Scarisbrick B.C "A"

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Mon 7th Oct)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. Peter Hey 19 15 4 375 319 2.95
02. Eric Wainwright 22 12 10 393 374 0.86
03. Alan Maxwell 18 9 9 311 312 -0.06
04. Chris Ratcliffe 19 8 11 303 328 -1.32
05. Ron Sansom 16 6 10 259 299 -2.50
06. Neil Bernard 17 7 10 259 320 -3.59
07. John McEwan 18 1 17 231 376 -8.06
--- Arthur Adams 3 3 0 63 34 9.67
--- Daren Riley 11 8 3 214 151 5.73
--- Rod Crook 15 10 5 285 206 5.27
--- John Dawson 15 11 4 276 260 1.07
--- Bill Standish 15 7 8 261 252 0.60
--- Bob Hall 2 1 1 30 32 -1.00
--- Carl McGrath 12 7 5 198 216 -1.50
--- Bill Pulford 1 0 1 17 21 -4.00
--- Chris Maiden 6 0 6 76 126 -8.33
--- Bernard Tarbuck 1 0 1 11 21 -10.00

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Mon 7th Oct)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 8th Apr A Hesketh Bank 151 198 4 8
Mon 15th Apr H The Northern 172 180 5 8
Mon 29th Apr A Botanic "A" 166 189 4 8
Mon 13th May H Hesketh Hobbies 182 125 8 4
Mon 20th May A Fleetwood Hesketh "B" 167 164 9 4
Mon 3rd Jun H Our Lady's Formby "A" 165 135 7 4
Mon 10th Jun A Formby Park "A" 135 199 2 10
Mon 17th Jun H Ainsdale "A" 191 141 10 2
Mon 24th Jun H Hesketh Merlins 154 195 3 10
Mon 1st Jul A Freshfield "A" 170 199 4 8
Mon 8th Jul H Hoole "B" 190 152 8 4
Mon 15th Jul H Hesketh Bank 181 166 8 4
Mon 22nd Jul A The Northern 162 168 6 6
Mon 29th Jul H Botanic "A" 195 113 11 1
Mon 5th Aug A Hesketh Hobbies 195 162 11 2
Mon 12th Aug H Fleetwood Hesketh "B" 175 191 4 9
Mon 19th Aug A Our Lady's Formby "A" 160 113 9 4
Mon 2nd Sep H Formby Park "A" 145 198 3 10
Mon 9th Sep A Ainsdale "A" 148 188 3 9
Mon 16th Sep A Hesketh Merlins 157 192 4 8
Mon 23rd Sep H Freshfield "A" 168 193 5 8
Mon 30th Sep A Hoole "B" 117 191 2 10
Played: 22. Won: 9. Lost: 12. Drawn: 1. Points (For: 130, Opp: 141).