Southport Vets League 2019

Scarisbrick B.C "A"

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Wed 17th Jul)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. Rod Crook 8 6 2 158 106 6.50
02. Peter Hey 9 7 2 173 151 2.44
03. Ron Sansom 8 5 3 155 140 1.88
04. Eric Wainwright 11 7 4 197 178 1.73
05. Chris Ratcliffe 9 4 5 151 141 1.11
06. Alan Maxwell 9 4 5 153 155 -0.22
07. John Dawson 9 5 4 150 163 -1.44
08. Bill Standish 9 3 6 144 171 -3.00
09. John McEwan 9 0 9 133 189 -6.22
--- Arthur Adams 2 2 0 42 19 11.50
--- Daren Riley 6 5 1 117 80 6.17
--- Carl McGrath 6 3 3 99 111 -2.00
--- Bill Pulford 1 0 1 17 21 -4.00
--- Neil Bernard 7 2 5 94 126 -4.57
--- Chris Maiden 4 0 4 49 84 -8.75
--- Bernard Tarbuck 1 0 1 11 21 -10.00

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Wed 17th Jul)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 8th Apr A Hesketh Bank 151 198 4 8
Mon 15th Apr H The Northern 172 180 5 8
Mon 29th Apr A Botanic "A" 166 189 4 8
Mon 13th May H Hesketh Hobbies 182 125 8 4
Mon 20th May A Fleetwood Hesketh "B" 167 164 9 4
Mon 3rd Jun H Our Lady's Formby "A" 165 135 7 4
Mon 10th Jun A Formby Park "A" 135 199 2 10
Mon 17th Jun H Ainsdale "A" 191 141 10 2
Mon 24th Jun H Hesketh Merlins 154 195 3 10
Mon 1st Jul A Freshfield "A" 170 199 4 8
Mon 8th Jul H Hoole "B" 190 152 8 4
Mon 15th Jul H Hesketh Bank
Mon 22nd Jul A The Northern
Mon 29th Jul H Botanic "A"
Mon 5th Aug A Hesketh Hobbies
Mon 12th Aug H Fleetwood Hesketh "B"
Mon 19th Aug A Our Lady's Formby "A"
Mon 2nd Sep H Formby Park "A"
Mon 9th Sep A Ainsdale "A"
Mon 16th Sep A Hesketh Merlins
Mon 23rd Sep H Freshfield "A"
Mon 30th Sep A Hoole "B"
Played: 11. Won: 5. Lost: 6. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 64, Opp: 70).