Southport Vets League 2018

Sandbrook Park

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Thu 4th Oct)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. Nick Aindow 22 16 6 405 353 2.36
02. Dave Pountney 16 11 5 269 235 2.13
03. Frank Roberts 20 9 11 330 346 -0.80
04. Tom McHale 17 10 7 290 305 -0.88
05. John Blackhurst 22 9 13 330 419 -4.05
06. David Osborne 22 7 15 310 414 -4.73
07. Barry Smith 16 3 13 204 330 -7.88
--- George Wilkinson 14 4 10 223 254 -2.21
--- Monty Fleming 12 5 7 182 223 -3.42
--- John Evans 13 3 10 192 248 -4.31
--- George Knight 12 1 11 168 246 -6.50
--- Tony Martin 9 1 8 111 175 -7.11
--- Dave Ogden 11 1 10 115 222 -9.73
--- Tom Allsopp 13 1 12 131 269 -10.62

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Thu 4th Oct)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 9th Apr H Hesketh Hobbies 174 154 8 4
Mon 16th Apr A London Sphinx 120 198 2 10
Mon 23rd Apr H Botanic "A" 163 184 5 8
Mon 30th Apr A Banks "B" 166 189 3 9
Mon 14th May H The Northern 160 185 5 8
Mon 21st May A Hesketh Bank 140 180 3 9
Mon 4th Jun H Hesketh Merlins 166 176 6 7
Mon 11th Jun A Crossens 125 198 3 9
Mon 18th Jun A Fleetwood Hesketh "B" 150 195 3 9
Mon 25th Jun H Scarisbrick B.C "A" 146 165 5 8
Mon 2nd Jul A Freshfield "A" 108 206 1 11
Mon 16th Jul A Hesketh Hobbies 112 191 2 10
Mon 23rd Jul H London Sphinx 163 199 4 9
Mon 30th Jul A Botanic "A" 147 180 5 7
Mon 6th Aug H Banks "B" 142 208 2 11
Mon 13th Aug A The Northern 159 195 2 10
Mon 20th Aug H Hesketh Bank 161 159 7 5
Mon 3rd Sep A Hesketh Merlins 117 189 2 10
Mon 10th Sep H Crossens 144 171 5 8
Mon 17th Sep H Fleetwood Hesketh "B" 159 176 4 9
Mon 24th Sep A Scarisbrick B.C "A" 166 193 2 10
Mon 1st Oct H Freshfield "A" 172 169 8 4
Played: 22. Won: 3. Lost: 19. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 87, Opp: 185).