Southport Vets League 2019

Our Lady's Formby "A"

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Mon 7th Oct)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. Rob McKenzie 19 14 5 357 293 3.37
02. Meirion Williams 19 9 10 334 286 2.53
03. Lol Formby 22 11 11 398 350 2.18
04. Keith Sawbridge 22 15 7 406 375 1.41
05. Alan Tulley 16 9 7 264 256 0.50
06. John Stewart 21 11 10 343 348 -0.24
07. Alan Corlett 19 8 11 302 316 -0.74
08. Colin Shewring 19 8 11 311 344 -1.74
09. D Rimmer 19 7 12 288 345 -3.00
10. P Harcombe 18 1 17 210 377 -9.28
--- Alan Parker 1 1 0 21 20 1.00
--- David Smith 1 0 1 12 21 -9.00
--- J Taylor 1 0 1 11 21 -10.00
--- John Getchell 4 0 4 22 84 -15.50

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Mon 7th Oct)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 8th Apr H Ainsdale "A" 176 166 8 4
Mon 15th Apr A Hesketh Merlins 132 179 2 10
Mon 29th Apr H Freshfield "A" 141 183 3 10
Mon 13th May A Hoole "B" 172 134 10 3
Mon 20th May H Formby Park "A" 162 171 4 9
Mon 3rd Jun A Scarisbrick B.C "A" 135 165 4 7
Mon 10th Jun H Fleetwood Hesketh "B" 173 153 8 4
Mon 17th Jun A Hesketh Bank 150 179 4 8
Mon 24th Jun H Botanic "A" 166 161 7 5
Mon 1st Jul A The Northern 133 202 3 9
Mon 8th Jul H Hesketh Hobbies 141 155 6 7
Mon 15th Jul A Ainsdale "A" 139 180 4 8
Mon 22nd Jul H Hesketh Merlins 171 162 8 4
Mon 29th Jul A Freshfield "A" 135 188 3 9
Mon 5th Aug H Hoole "B" 153 164 5 8
Mon 12th Aug A Formby Park "A" 124 189 3 9
Mon 19th Aug H Scarisbrick B.C "A" 113 160 4 9
Mon 2nd Sep A Fleetwood Hesketh "B" 150 198 3 9
Mon 9th Sep H Hesketh Bank 152 195 4 9
Mon 16th Sep A Botanic "A" 147 183 3 9
Mon 23rd Sep H The Northern 187 165 8 4
Mon 30th Sep A Hesketh Hobbies 127 182 3 9
Played: 22. Won: 6. Lost: 16. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 107, Opp: 163).