Southport Vets League 2019

Our Lady's Formby "A"

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Wed 22nd May)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. Meirion Williams 4 3 1 80 44 9.00
02= Lol Formby 5 3 2 88 67 4.20
02= John Stewart 5 3 2 95 74 4.20
04. D Rimmer 5 3 2 94 83 2.20
05. Rob McKenzie 5 3 2 85 78 1.40
06. Alan Tulley 4 1 3 61 65 -1.00
07. Keith Sawbridge 5 2 3 83 96 -2.60
08. Colin Shewring 4 1 3 58 75 -4.25
09. P Harcombe 4 0 4 50 84 -8.50
--- Alan Corlett 3 2 1 50 42 2.67
--- Alan Parker 1 1 0 21 20 1.00
--- John Getchell 2 0 2 18 42 -12.00

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Wed 22nd May)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 8th Apr H Ainsdale "A" 176 166 8 4
Mon 15th Apr A Hesketh Merlins 132 179 2 10
Mon 29th Apr H Freshfield "A" 141 183 3 10
Mon 13th May A Hoole "B" 172 134 10 3
Mon 20th May H Formby Park "A" 162 171 4 9
Mon 3rd Jun A Scarisbrick B.C "A"
Mon 10th Jun H Fleetwood Hesketh "B"
Mon 17th Jun A Hesketh Bank
Mon 24th Jun H Botanic "A"
Mon 1st Jul A The Northern
Mon 8th Jul H Hesketh Hobbies
Mon 15th Jul A Ainsdale "A"
Mon 22nd Jul H Hesketh Merlins
Mon 29th Jul A Freshfield "A"
Mon 5th Aug H Hoole "B"
Mon 12th Aug A Formby Park "A"
Mon 19th Aug H Scarisbrick B.C "A"
Mon 2nd Sep A Fleetwood Hesketh "B"
Mon 9th Sep H Hesketh Bank
Mon 16th Sep A Botanic "A"
Mon 23rd Sep H The Northern
Mon 30th Sep A Hesketh Hobbies
Played: 5. Won: 2. Lost: 3. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 27, Opp: 36).