Southport Vets League 2019

Our Lady's Formby "A"

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Fri 20th Sep)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. Rob McKenzie 17 13 4 322 260 3.65
02. Meirion Williams 17 8 9 297 255 2.47
03. Lol Formby 20 10 10 358 321 1.85
04. Keith Sawbridge 20 13 7 364 350 0.70
05. Alan Corlett 17 8 9 274 274 0.00
06. John Stewart 20 10 10 322 329 -0.35
07. Alan Tulley 14 7 7 222 234 -0.86
08. Colin Shewring 17 8 9 285 302 -1.00
09. D Rimmer 18 7 11 279 324 -2.50
10. P Harcombe 16 0 16 176 336 -10.00
--- Alan Parker 1 1 0 21 20 1.00
--- David Smith 1 0 1 12 21 -9.00
--- J Taylor 1 0 1 11 21 -10.00
--- John Getchell 4 0 4 22 84 -15.50

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Fri 20th Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 8th Apr H Ainsdale "A" 176 166 8 4
Mon 15th Apr A Hesketh Merlins 132 179 2 10
Mon 29th Apr H Freshfield "A" 141 183 3 10
Mon 13th May A Hoole "B" 172 134 10 3
Mon 20th May H Formby Park "A" 162 171 4 9
Mon 3rd Jun A Scarisbrick B.C "A" 135 165 4 7
Mon 10th Jun H Fleetwood Hesketh "B" 173 153 8 4
Mon 17th Jun A Hesketh Bank 150 179 4 8
Mon 24th Jun H Botanic "A" 166 161 7 5
Mon 1st Jul A The Northern 133 202 3 9
Mon 8th Jul H Hesketh Hobbies 141 155 6 7
Mon 15th Jul A Ainsdale "A" 139 180 4 8
Mon 22nd Jul H Hesketh Merlins 171 162 8 4
Mon 29th Jul A Freshfield "A" 135 188 3 9
Mon 5th Aug H Hoole "B" 153 164 5 8
Mon 12th Aug A Formby Park "A" 124 189 3 9
Mon 19th Aug H Scarisbrick B.C "A" 113 160 4 9
Mon 2nd Sep A Fleetwood Hesketh "B" 150 198 3 9
Mon 9th Sep H Hesketh Bank 152 195 4 9
Mon 16th Sep A Botanic "A" 147 183 3 9
Mon 23rd Sep H The Northern
Mon 30th Sep A Hesketh Hobbies
Played: 20. Won: 5. Lost: 15. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 96, Opp: 150).