Southport Vets League 2019

Ainsdale "A"

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Fri 20th Sep)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. Godfrey Higginbotham 17 15 2 340 208 7.76
02. Sanny McCarter 18 14 4 351 261 5.00
03. Hugh Colum 14 10 4 258 195 4.50
04. Geoff Beach 17 11 6 333 264 4.06
05. Chris Hughes 17 13 4 321 253 4.00
06. Tony Collins 18 15 3 349 285 3.56
07. Ken Jackson 19 11 8 340 282 3.05
08. David Holmes 16 5 11 273 314 -2.56
09. Mike Dolman 16 5 11 233 288 -3.44
--- John Clark 2 2 0 42 20 11.00
--- Ged Walmsley 4 4 0 84 53 7.75
--- Len Adams 12 10 2 235 156 6.58
--- Eddie Tennent 1 1 0 21 19 2.00
--- Brian Cunliffe 6 3 3 103 105 -0.33
--- Eddie Gaul 13 6 7 207 240 -2.54
--- Dave Robertson 5 1 4 72 100 -5.60
--- Ron Smith 1 0 1 8 21 -13.00
--- Terry Cole 1 0 1 7 21 -14.00

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Fri 20th Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 8th Apr A Our Lady's Formby "A" 166 176 4 8
Mon 15th Apr H Hesketh Bank 197 153 11 1
Mon 29th Apr A The Northern 173 171 8 5
Mon 13th May H Botanic "A" 185 174 9 3
Mon 20th May A Hesketh Hobbies 163 158 8 5
Mon 3rd Jun H Fleetwood Hesketh "B" 204 132 11 1
Mon 10th Jun H Hesketh Merlins 154 161 4 9
Mon 17th Jun A Scarisbrick B.C "A" 141 191 2 10
Mon 24th Jun H Hoole "B" 210 91 12 0
Mon 1st Jul A Formby Park "A" 174 169 10 3
Mon 8th Jul H Freshfield "A" 186 158 9 3
Mon 15th Jul H Our Lady's Formby "A" 180 139 8 4
Mon 22nd Jul A Hesketh Bank 196 165 9 4
Mon 29th Jul H The Northern 206 146 11 1
Mon 5th Aug A Botanic "A" 170 146 10 3
Mon 12th Aug H Hesketh Hobbies 200 149 9 3
Mon 19th Aug A Fleetwood Hesketh "B" 189 170 9 4
Mon 2nd Sep A Hesketh Merlins 161 183 3 9
Mon 9th Sep H Scarisbrick B.C "A" 188 148 9 3
Mon 16th Sep A Hoole "B" 197 105 12 1
Mon 23rd Sep H Formby Park "A"
Mon 30th Sep A Freshfield "A"
Played: 20. Won: 16. Lost: 4. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 168, Opp: 80).