Southport Vets League 2019

Ainsdale "A"

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Wed 22nd May)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. Godfrey Higginbotham 5 5 0 105 55 10.00
02. Len Adams 4 4 0 84 50 8.50
03. Geoff Beach 4 3 1 82 61 5.25
04. Ken Jackson 5 4 1 96 73 4.60
05. Sanny McCarter 4 3 1 83 65 4.50
06. Chris Hughes 4 3 1 75 58 4.25
07. Tony Collins 5 3 2 83 91 -1.60
08. Dave Robertson 4 1 3 68 79 -2.75
09. Eddie Gaul 4 1 3 61 81 -5.00
10. Mike Dolman 4 0 4 37 84 -11.75
--- Ged Walmsley 1 1 0 21 15 6.00
--- David Holmes 3 1 2 52 61 -3.00
--- Hugh Colum 2 1 1 29 38 -4.50
--- Ron Smith 1 0 1 8 21 -13.00

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Wed 22nd May)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 8th Apr A Our Lady's Formby "A" 166 176 4 8
Mon 15th Apr H Hesketh Bank 197 153 11 1
Mon 29th Apr A The Northern 173 171 8 5
Mon 13th May H Botanic "A" 185 174 9 3
Mon 20th May A Hesketh Hobbies 163 158 8 5
Mon 3rd Jun H Fleetwood Hesketh "B"
Mon 10th Jun H Hesketh Merlins
Mon 17th Jun A Scarisbrick B.C "A"
Mon 24th Jun H Hoole "B"
Mon 1st Jul A Formby Park "A"
Mon 8th Jul H Freshfield "A"
Mon 15th Jul H Our Lady's Formby "A"
Mon 22nd Jul A Hesketh Bank
Mon 29th Jul H The Northern
Mon 5th Aug A Botanic "A"
Mon 12th Aug H Hesketh Hobbies
Mon 19th Aug A Fleetwood Hesketh "B"
Mon 2nd Sep A Hesketh Merlins
Mon 9th Sep H Scarisbrick B.C "A"
Mon 16th Sep A Hoole "B"
Mon 23rd Sep H Formby Park "A"
Mon 30th Sep A Freshfield "A"
Played: 5. Won: 4. Lost: 1. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 40, Opp: 22).