Southport Vets League 2019

Scarisbrick NSC "A"

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Mon 7th Oct)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. Bill Neale 17 14 3 341 231 6.47
02. Denny Marshall 22 18 4 437 309 5.82
03. David Parkinson 18 11 7 325 306 1.06
04. John Baker 16 7 9 287 280 0.44
05. Ray Birchall 21 10 11 385 380 0.24
06. Mal Haskayne 19 10 9 337 334 0.16
07. Doug Murray 20 8 12 342 366 -1.20
08. Bert Wright 22 7 15 361 422 -2.77
--- Dave Barton 13 6 7 237 218 1.46
--- Bill Taylor 7 4 3 126 125 0.14
--- Paul Matchett 5 2 3 89 96 -1.40
--- Barry Lowe 14 2 12 199 287 -6.29
--- Ken Olverson 14 2 12 143 286 -10.21

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Mon 7th Oct)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 8th Apr H Tarleton 183 164 8 4
Mon 15th Apr A London Sphinx 175 195 3 9
Mon 29th Apr H Banks "A" 179 171 8 4
Mon 13th May A Fleetwood Hesketh "A" 160 188 4 8
Mon 20th May H Victoria Park "A" 169 175 4 9
Mon 3rd Jun A Crowlands 172 163 8 5
Mon 10th Jun A Mere Brow 147 198 2 10
Mon 17th Jun H Hoole "A" 172 177 4 9
Mon 24th Jun H Formby Holy Trinity "A" 189 162 8 4
Mon 1st Jul A Banks "B" 175 172 10 3
Mon 8th Jul H Zetland Hotel 154 164 5 8
Mon 15th Jul A Tarleton 169 149 9 4
Mon 22nd Jul H London Sphinx 194 176 8 4
Mon 29th Jul A Banks "A" 170 183 4 8
Mon 5th Aug H Fleetwood Hesketh "A" 187 161 8 4
Mon 12th Aug A Victoria Park "A" 138 199 1 11
Mon 19th Aug H Crowlands 171 174 5 8
Mon 2nd Sep H Mere Brow 151 176 5 8
Mon 9th Sep A Hoole "A" 161 181 5 7
Mon 16th Sep A Formby Holy Trinity "A" 151 189 4 8
Mon 23rd Sep H Banks "B" 148 171 6 7
Mon 30th Sep A Zetland Hotel 94 204 1 11
Played: 22. Won: 8. Lost: 14. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 120, Opp: 153).