Southport Vets League 2019

Scarisbrick NSC "A"

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Fri 20th Sep)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. Denny Marshall 20 17 3 399 268 6.55
02. Bill Neale 16 13 3 320 220 6.25
03. David Parkinson 16 11 5 296 264 2.00
04. Ray Birchall 19 9 10 349 339 0.53
05. John Baker 15 6 9 266 265 0.07
06. Doug Murray 19 8 11 338 345 -0.37
07. Mal Haskayne 18 9 9 316 323 -0.39
08. Bert Wright 20 6 14 320 385 -3.25
09. Barry Lowe 14 2 12 199 287 -6.29
--- Dave Barton 13 6 7 237 218 1.46
--- Paul Matchett 5 2 3 89 96 -1.40
--- Bill Taylor 6 3 3 105 116 -1.83
--- Ken Olverson 13 2 11 133 265 -10.15

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Fri 20th Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 8th Apr H Tarleton 183 164 8 4
Mon 15th Apr A London Sphinx 175 195 3 9
Mon 29th Apr H Banks "A" 179 171 8 4
Mon 13th May A Fleetwood Hesketh "A" 160 188 4 8
Mon 20th May H Victoria Park "A" 169 175 4 9
Mon 3rd Jun A Crowlands 172 163 8 5
Mon 10th Jun A Mere Brow 147 198 2 10
Mon 17th Jun H Hoole "A" 172 177 4 9
Mon 24th Jun H Formby Holy Trinity "A" 189 162 8 4
Mon 1st Jul A Banks "B" 175 172 10 3
Mon 8th Jul H Zetland Hotel 154 164 5 8
Mon 15th Jul A Tarleton 169 149 9 4
Mon 22nd Jul H London Sphinx 194 176 8 4
Mon 29th Jul A Banks "A" 170 183 4 8
Mon 5th Aug H Fleetwood Hesketh "A" 187 161 8 4
Mon 12th Aug A Victoria Park "A" 138 199 1 11
Mon 19th Aug H Crowlands 171 174 5 8
Mon 2nd Sep H Mere Brow 151 176 5 8
Mon 9th Sep A Hoole "A" 161 181 5 7
Mon 16th Sep A Formby Holy Trinity "A" 151 189 4 8
Mon 23rd Sep H Banks "B"
Mon 30th Sep A Zetland Hotel
Played: 20. Won: 8. Lost: 12. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 113, Opp: 135).