Southport Vets League 2018

Mere Brow

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Thu 4th Oct)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. Arthur Baxter 22 21 1 454 257 8.95
02. John Makin 20 16 4 400 294 5.30
03. Dave Ball 22 15 7 429 333 4.36
04. Barry Ravenscroft 21 14 7 409 320 4.24
05. Paul Melling 21 15 6 393 335 2.76
06. Alec Wright 21 13 8 355 336 0.90
07. Jimmy Sutton 19 8 11 345 332 0.68
08. John Berry 21 9 12 361 367 -0.29
--- John Turney 12 9 3 229 164 5.42
--- Graham Taylor 6 4 2 117 88 4.83
--- Adrian Pendleton 1 1 0 21 17 4.00
--- Rod Jones 5 3 2 100 84 3.20
--- John Cragg 3 2 1 55 51 1.33
--- Norman Knowles 4 1 3 58 67 -2.25
--- Davis Knowles 8 3 5 131 151 -2.50
--- Jim Howard 6 1 5 85 117 -5.33
--- Steve Ball 3 1 2 39 60 -7.00

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Thu 4th Oct)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 9th Apr H Fleetwood Hesketh "A" 201 150 9 3
Mon 16th Apr A Formby Holy Trinity "A" 177 169 9 4
Mon 23rd Apr H Hoole "A" 201 146 11 1
Mon 30th Apr A Scarisbrick NSC "A" 174 160 10 3
Mon 14th May H Zetland Hotel 186 181 6 6
Mon 21st May A Crowlands 152 175 4 8
Mon 4th Jun A Tarleton 205 118 12 1
Mon 11th Jun H Banks "A" 189 102 9 3
Mon 18th Jun A Formby Park "A" 200 160 10 3
Mon 25th Jun A Ainsdale "A" 181 169 10 3
Mon 2nd Jul H Victoria Park "A" 186 153 9 3
Mon 16th Jul A Fleetwood Hesketh "A" 206 123 11 2
Mon 23rd Jul H Formby Holy Trinity "A" 185 149 8 4
Mon 30th Jul A Hoole "A" 176 150 9 4
Mon 6th Aug H Scarisbrick NSC "A" 184 149 8 4
Mon 13th Aug A Zetland Hotel 180 173 9 4
Mon 20th Aug H Crowlands 190 173 7 5
Mon 3rd Sep H Tarleton 191 144 8 4
Mon 10th Sep A Banks "A" 177 171 8 5
Mon 17th Sep H Formby Park "A" 191 138 9 3
Mon 24th Sep H Ainsdale "A" 196 166 10 2
Mon 1st Oct A Victoria Park "A" 158 154 7 6
Played: 22. Won: 20. Lost: 1. Drawn: 1. Points (For: 193, Opp: 81).