Southport Vets League 2020

Mere Brow

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Wed 11th Mar)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Wed 11th Mar)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 6th Apr A Ainsdale "A"
Mon 20th Apr H Scarisbrick NSC B.C.
Mon 27th Apr A Banks "A"
Mon 4th May H Tarleton
Mon 11th May A Victoria Park B.C
Mon 18th May H Zetland Hotel
Mon 1st Jun H London Sphinx
Mon 8th Jun A Formby Village M.B.C."A"
Mon 15th Jun H Hoole "A"
Mon 22nd Jun A Formby Park "A"
Mon 29th Jun H Fleetwood Hesketh "A"
Mon 13th Jul H Ainsdale "A"
Mon 20th Jul A Scarisbrick NSC B.C.
Mon 27th Jul H Banks "A"
Mon 3rd Aug A Tarleton
Mon 10th Aug H Victoria Park B.C
Mon 17th Aug A Zetland Hotel
Mon 24th Aug A London Sphinx
Mon 7th Sep H Formby Village M.B.C."A"
Mon 14th Sep A Hoole "A"
Mon 21st Sep H Formby Park "A"
Mon 28th Sep A Fleetwood Hesketh "A"
Played: 0. Won: 0. Lost: 0. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 0, Opp: 0).