Southport Vets League 2019

Hoole "A"

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Fri 20th Sep)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. Steve Johnston 19 15 4 372 228 7.58
02. Kevin Hourigan 16 9 7 303 242 3.81
03. Paul Cockcroft 18 12 6 332 283 2.72
04. Geoff Blamire 14 8 6 263 229 2.43
05. Frank Houghton 17 11 6 308 271 2.18
06. John Suthers 17 10 7 321 296 1.47
07. P Dagnall 18 8 10 318 309 0.50
08. Peter Morrow 16 7 9 255 281 -1.63
09. Alan Buckley 16 6 10 260 290 -1.88
10. Peter Carr 14 3 11 197 269 -5.14
--- Chris Coxhead 2 2 0 42 30 6.00
--- Peter Iddon 13 6 7 228 226 0.15
--- David Suthers 5 2 3 78 87 -1.80
--- Chris Thomas 12 5 7 190 221 -2.58
--- Ted Tuson 1 0 1 15 21 -6.00

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Fri 20th Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 8th Apr H London Sphinx 184 140 8 4
Mon 15th Apr A Banks "A" 189 166 9 4
Mon 29th Apr H Fleetwood Hesketh "A" 178 152 7 5
Mon 13th May A Victoria Park "A" 167 177 4 8
Mon 20th May H Crowlands 172 180 4 9
Mon 3rd Jun A Tarleton 186 169 9 4
Mon 10th Jun H Formby Holy Trinity "A" 178 161 7 5
Mon 17th Jun A Scarisbrick NSC "A" 177 172 9 4
Mon 24th Jun H Zetland Hotel 178 166 7 5
Mon 1st Jul A Mere Brow 169 183 4 8
Mon 8th Jul H Banks "B" 194 146 9 3
Mon 15th Jul A London Sphinx 179 150 11 2
Mon 22nd Jul H Banks "A" 176 153 8 4
Mon 29th Jul A Fleetwood Hesketh "A" 169 174 5 7
Mon 5th Aug H Victoria Park "A" 187 146 9 3
Mon 12th Aug A Crowlands 142 181 3 9
Mon 19th Aug H Tarleton 176 164 8 4
Mon 2nd Sep A Formby Holy Trinity "A" 178 167 7 6
Mon 9th Sep H Scarisbrick NSC "A" 181 161 7 5
Mon 16th Sep A Zetland Hotel 164 175 4 8
Mon 23rd Sep H Mere Brow
Mon 30th Sep A Banks "B"
Played: 20. Won: 14. Lost: 6. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 139, Opp: 107).