Southport Vets League 2019

Hoole "A"

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Wed 17th Jul)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. Steve Johnston 11 10 1 225 131 8.55
02. Paul Cockcroft 10 7 3 185 148 3.70
03. Kevin Hourigan 10 5 5 187 156 3.10
04. Geoff Blamire 9 5 4 169 151 2.00
05. Peter Morrow 11 7 4 194 176 1.64
06. Frank Houghton 11 7 4 195 179 1.45
07. John Suthers 9 5 4 165 153 1.33
08. P Dagnall 11 4 7 204 199 0.45
09. Alan Buckley 11 4 7 184 195 -1.00
10. Peter Carr 10 3 7 157 185 -2.80
--- Peter Iddon 8 4 4 137 138 -0.13
--- David Suthers 2 1 1 38 40 -1.00
--- Chris Thomas 5 3 2 82 90 -1.60

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Wed 17th Jul)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 8th Apr H London Sphinx 184 140 8 4
Mon 15th Apr A Banks "A" 189 166 9 4
Mon 29th Apr H Fleetwood Hesketh "A" 178 152 7 5
Mon 13th May A Victoria Park "A" 167 177 4 8
Mon 20th May H Crowlands 172 180 4 9
Mon 3rd Jun A Tarleton 186 169 9 4
Mon 10th Jun H Formby Holy Trinity "A" 178 161 7 5
Mon 17th Jun A Scarisbrick NSC "A" 177 172 9 4
Mon 24th Jun H Zetland Hotel 178 166 7 5
Mon 1st Jul A Mere Brow 169 183 4 8
Mon 8th Jul H Banks "B" 194 146 9 3
Mon 15th Jul A London Sphinx 179 150 11 2
Mon 22nd Jul H Banks "A"
Mon 29th Jul A Fleetwood Hesketh "A"
Mon 5th Aug H Victoria Park "A"
Mon 12th Aug A Crowlands
Mon 19th Aug H Tarleton
Mon 2nd Sep A Formby Holy Trinity "A"
Mon 9th Sep H Scarisbrick NSC "A"
Mon 16th Sep A Zetland Hotel
Mon 23rd Sep H Mere Brow
Mon 30th Sep A Banks "B"
Played: 12. Won: 9. Lost: 3. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 88, Opp: 61).