Southport Vets League 2019

Formby Holy Trinity "A"

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Wed 17th Jul)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. Dave Croot 12 10 2 236 155 6.75
02. Adrian Hodge 11 9 2 212 156 5.09
03. Ged Aindow 11 9 2 222 180 3.82
04. Peter Bedford 9 6 3 165 134 3.44
05. John Watson 10 6 4 193 180 1.30
06. Dennis Robertshaw 12 7 5 200 223 -1.92
07. Les Walker 10 2 8 129 195 -6.60
08. Bryan Taylor 10 4 6 122 194 -7.20
--- Eric Gowling 7 5 2 125 101 3.43
--- Keith Jaques 4 2 2 66 67 -0.25
--- Geoff Ruddick 6 2 4 97 105 -1.33
--- Dave Jones 6 2 4 101 116 -2.50
--- Paul Banks 2 1 1 33 39 -3.00
--- Trevor Williamson 1 0 1 15 21 -6.00
--- Ken Jackson 1 0 1 9 21 -12.00
--- Ray Rele 6 0 6 53 126 -12.17
--- Edward Hughes 1 0 1 8 21 -13.00

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Wed 17th Jul)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 8th Apr H Banks "A" 183 171 8 4
Mon 15th Apr A Fleetwood Hesketh "A" 134 181 4 8
Mon 29th Apr H Victoria Park "A" 157 184 4 9
Mon 13th May A Crowlands 162 184 5 7
Mon 20th May H Tarleton 196 159 9 3
Mon 3rd Jun A London Sphinx 197 134 12 1
Mon 10th Jun A Hoole "A" 161 178 5 7
Mon 17th Jun H Banks "B" 176 155 8 4
Mon 24th Jun A Scarisbrick NSC "A" 162 189 4 8
Mon 1st Jul A Zetland Hotel 140 173 4 8
Mon 8th Jul H Mere Brow 181 150 9 3
Mon 15th Jul A Banks "A" 158 176 5 7
Mon 22nd Jul H Fleetwood Hesketh "A"
Mon 29th Jul A Victoria Park "A"
Mon 5th Aug H Crowlands
Mon 12th Aug A Tarleton
Mon 19th Aug H London Sphinx
Mon 2nd Sep H Hoole "A"
Mon 9th Sep A Banks "B"
Mon 16th Sep H Scarisbrick NSC "A"
Mon 23rd Sep H Zetland Hotel
Mon 30th Sep A Mere Brow
Played: 12. Won: 5. Lost: 7. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 77, Opp: 69).