Southport Vets League 2019

Formby Holy Trinity "A"

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Fri 20th Sep)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. Dave Croot 19 15 4 367 255 5.89
02. Adrian Hodge 18 15 3 354 252 5.67
03. Peter Bedford 17 11 6 314 265 2.88
04. John Watson 16 10 6 297 263 2.13
05. Ged Aindow 18 13 5 337 308 1.61
06. Dennis Robertshaw 19 9 10 307 353 -2.42
07. Bryan Taylor 15 5 10 171 294 -8.20
--- Eric Gowling 13 10 3 239 197 3.23
--- Trevor Williamson 2 1 1 36 30 3.00
--- Keith Jaques 8 4 4 145 133 1.50
--- Geoff Ruddick 13 6 7 223 237 -1.08
--- Dave Jones 13 5 8 230 250 -1.54
--- Paul Banks 2 1 1 33 39 -3.00
--- Graham Redfern 1 0 1 18 21 -3.00
--- Les Walker 12 2 10 148 237 -7.42
--- Ken Jackson 1 0 1 9 21 -12.00
--- Ray Rele 9 0 9 79 189 -12.22
--- Edward Hughes 1 0 1 8 21 -13.00

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Fri 20th Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 8th Apr H Banks "A" 183 171 8 4
Mon 15th Apr A Fleetwood Hesketh "A" 134 181 4 8
Mon 29th Apr H Victoria Park "A" 157 184 4 9
Mon 13th May A Crowlands 162 184 5 7
Mon 20th May H Tarleton 196 159 9 3
Mon 3rd Jun A London Sphinx 197 134 12 1
Mon 10th Jun A Hoole "A" 161 178 5 7
Mon 17th Jun H Banks "B" 176 155 8 4
Mon 24th Jun A Scarisbrick NSC "A" 162 189 4 8
Mon 1st Jul A Zetland Hotel 140 173 4 8
Mon 8th Jul H Mere Brow 181 150 9 3
Mon 15th Jul A Banks "A" 158 176 5 7
Mon 22nd Jul H Fleetwood Hesketh "A" 198 148 9 3
Mon 29th Jul A Victoria Park "A" 126 202 2 10
Mon 5th Aug H Crowlands 161 174 5 8
Mon 12th Aug A Tarleton 148 181 4 8
Mon 19th Aug H London Sphinx 208 123 11 1
Mon 2nd Sep H Hoole "A" 167 178 6 7
Mon 9th Sep A Banks "B" 174 174 7 6
Mon 16th Sep H Scarisbrick NSC "A" 189 151 8 4
Mon 23rd Sep H Zetland Hotel
Mon 30th Sep A Mere Brow
Played: 20. Won: 9. Lost: 11. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 129, Opp: 116).