Southport Vets League 2019

Formby Holy Trinity "A"

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Wed 22nd May)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. Peter Bedford 4 3 1 78 54 6.00
02. Dave Croot 5 4 1 95 72 4.60
03. Ged Aindow 4 3 1 83 67 4.00
04. Eric Gowling 4 3 1 73 61 3.00
05. John Watson 4 2 2 76 71 1.25
06. Adrian Hodge 5 3 2 86 83 0.60
07. Dennis Robertshaw 5 3 2 84 93 -1.80
08. Dave Jones 4 1 3 68 81 -3.25
09. Les Walker 5 1 4 61 104 -8.60
10. Ray Rele 4 0 4 37 84 -11.75
--- Geoff Ruddick 1 1 0 21 11 10.00
--- Paul Banks 2 1 1 33 39 -3.00
--- Bryan Taylor 3 1 2 37 59 -7.33

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Wed 22nd May)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 8th Apr H Banks "A" 183 171 8 4
Mon 15th Apr A Fleetwood Hesketh "A" 134 181 4 8
Mon 29th Apr H Victoria Park "A" 157 184 4 9
Mon 13th May A Crowlands 162 184 5 7
Mon 20th May H Tarleton 196 159 9 3
Mon 3rd Jun A London Sphinx
Mon 10th Jun A Hoole "A"
Mon 17th Jun H Banks "B"
Mon 24th Jun A Scarisbrick NSC "A"
Mon 1st Jul A Zetland Hotel
Mon 8th Jul H Mere Brow
Mon 15th Jul A Banks "A"
Mon 22nd Jul H Fleetwood Hesketh "A"
Mon 29th Jul A Victoria Park "A"
Mon 5th Aug H Crowlands
Mon 12th Aug A Tarleton
Mon 19th Aug H London Sphinx
Mon 2nd Sep H Hoole "A"
Mon 9th Sep A Banks "B"
Mon 16th Sep H Scarisbrick NSC "A"
Mon 23rd Sep H Zetland Hotel
Mon 30th Sep A Mere Brow
Played: 5. Won: 2. Lost: 3. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 30, Opp: 31).