Southport Vets League 2018

Formby Holy Trinity "A"

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Thu 4th Oct)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. Dave Croot 22 18 4 435 304 5.95
02. Ged Aindow 20 13 7 360 341 0.95
03. Peter Bedford 21 13 8 369 355 0.67
04. Eric Gowling 19 10 9 329 319 0.53
05. Dennis Robertshaw 21 7 14 354 407 -2.52
06. John Watson 18 6 12 285 332 -2.61
07. Ray Rele 20 7 13 313 375 -3.10
08. Les Walker 17 4 13 267 330 -3.71
09. Bryan Taylor 20 5 15 274 388 -5.70
--- Adrian Hodge 15 8 7 264 261 0.20
--- Colin Corless 12 4 8 191 215 -2.00
--- Dave Dicker 5 2 3 80 97 -3.40
--- Geoff Ruddick 2 1 1 31 41 -5.00
--- Peter Dunne 1 0 1 14 21 -7.00
--- Keith Jaques 3 1 2 34 58 -8.00
--- Len Ryan 2 0 2 13 42 -14.50

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Thu 4th Oct)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 9th Apr A Banks "A" 152 193 2 10
Mon 16th Apr H Mere Brow 169 177 4 9
Mon 23rd Apr A Tarleton 133 189 2 10
Mon 30th Apr H Formby Park "A" 202 155 9 3
Mon 14th May A Victoria Park "A" 156 188 5 7
Mon 21st May H Ainsdale "A" 168 182 4 9
Mon 4th Jun H Hoole "A" 184 180 8 4
Mon 11th Jun A Fleetwood Hesketh "A" 164 173 5 7
Mon 18th Jun H Scarisbrick NSC "A" 176 178 5 8
Mon 25th Jun H Zetland Hotel 152 195 4 9
Mon 2nd Jul A Crowlands 157 187 3 9
Mon 16th Jul H Banks "A" 193 124 10 2
Mon 23rd Jul A Mere Brow 149 185 4 8
Mon 30th Jul H Tarleton 189 166 7 5
Mon 6th Aug A Formby Park "A" 170 184 4 8
Mon 13th Aug H Victoria Park "A" 171 178 6 7
Mon 20th Aug A Ainsdale "A" 193 184 9 4
Mon 3rd Sep A Hoole "A" 135 187 4 8
Mon 10th Sep H Fleetwood Hesketh "A" 165 160 7 5
Mon 17th Sep A Scarisbrick NSC "A" 122 187 4 8
Mon 24th Sep A Zetland Hotel 138 182 3 9
Mon 1st Oct H Crowlands 175 194 3 10
Played: 22. Won: 6. Lost: 16. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 112, Opp: 159).