Southport Vets League 2018

Fleetwood Hesketh "A"

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Thu 4th Oct)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. Dave Tweddle 17 11 6 311 261 2.94
02. Keith Maiden 17 11 6 308 270 2.24
03. Jim Alty 22 14 8 405 356 2.23
04. Tony Wakefield 20 10 10 337 347 -0.50
05. Tony Asquith 21 8 13 353 385 -1.52
06. R Crawshaw 16 5 11 252 297 -2.81
07. Peter D Rimmer 19 8 11 299 356 -3.00
08. Stephen Johnson 21 2 19 270 427 -7.48
--- Andy Prescott 5 4 1 99 83 3.20
--- Alan Pilkington 14 8 6 242 244 -0.14
--- Ron Jones 15 8 7 267 279 -0.80
--- Ron Wright 9 4 5 143 153 -1.11
--- Jason Wright 14 6 8 219 247 -2.00
--- Colin Coffey 9 2 7 151 187 -4.00

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Thu 4th Oct)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 9th Apr A Mere Brow 150 201 3 9
Mon 16th Apr H Tarleton 202 146 9 3
Mon 23rd Apr A Formby Park "A" 185 184 8 5
Mon 30th Apr H Victoria Park "A" 202 142 11 1
Mon 14th May A Ainsdale "A" 183 196 4 8
Mon 21st May H Banks "A" 174 178 5 8
Mon 4th Jun A Crowlands 162 184 4 8
Mon 11th Jun H Formby Holy Trinity "A" 173 164 7 5
Mon 18th Jun A Zetland Hotel 163 166 4 8
Mon 25th Jun A Hoole "A" 154 188 5 7
Mon 2nd Jul H Scarisbrick NSC "A" 146 173 4 9
Mon 16th Jul H Mere Brow 123 206 2 11
Mon 23rd Jul A Tarleton 128 186 2 10
Mon 30th Jul H Formby Park "A" 195 174 8 4
Mon 6th Aug A Victoria Park "A" 160 194 3 9
Mon 13th Aug H Ainsdale "A" 162 162 5 8
Mon 20th Aug A Banks "A" 166 176 5 7
Mon 3rd Sep H Crowlands 172 169 9 3
Mon 10th Sep A Formby Holy Trinity "A" 160 165 5 7
Mon 17th Sep H Zetland Hotel 164 182 4 9
Mon 24th Sep H Hoole "A" 177 178 4 9
Mon 1st Oct A Scarisbrick NSC "A" 155 199 4 8
Played: 22. Won: 6. Lost: 16. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 115, Opp: 156).