Southport Vets League 2019

Crowlands

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Fri 20th Sep)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. Derek Ainsworth 19 18 1 392 188 10.74
02. S McManus 18 15 3 361 205 8.67
03. Roy Cookson 19 16 3 378 317 3.21
04. John Shacklady 15 9 6 260 230 2.00
05. Ritchie Laird 19 8 11 334 339 -0.26
06. Stan Crabtree 20 10 10 361 369 -0.40
07. Eddie Harding 19 10 9 300 314 -0.74
08. Eric Massey 19 7 12 321 350 -1.53
09. John Parrott 20 8 12 309 368 -2.95
10. Mick Lynch 15 2 13 214 302 -5.87
--- Andy Rimmer 7 3 4 115 133 -2.57
--- M Greenwood 3 0 3 29 63 -11.33
--- John Reid 4 0 4 24 84 -15.00

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Fri 20th Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 8th Apr A Mere Brow 159 184 4 8
Mon 15th Apr H Zetland Hotel 161 161 7 6
Mon 29th Apr A Banks "B" 174 147 9 4
Mon 13th May H Formby Holy Trinity "A" 184 162 7 5
Mon 20th May A Hoole "A" 180 172 9 4
Mon 3rd Jun H Scarisbrick NSC "A" 163 172 5 8
Mon 10th Jun H Tarleton 174 173 7 5
Mon 17th Jun A Victoria Park "A" 174 175 3 9
Mon 24th Jun A Fleetwood Hesketh "A" 167 183 5 7
Mon 1st Jul H London Sphinx 176 170 7 5
Mon 8th Jul A Banks "A" 157 167 5 7
Mon 15th Jul H Mere Brow 183 147 9 3
Mon 22nd Jul A Zetland Hotel 172 165 8 5
Mon 29th Jul H Banks "B" 210 134 12 0
Mon 5th Aug A Formby Holy Trinity "A" 174 161 8 5
Mon 12th Aug H Hoole "A" 181 142 9 3
Mon 19th Aug A Scarisbrick NSC "A" 174 171 8 5
Mon 2nd Sep A Tarleton 132 193 3 9
Mon 9th Sep H Victoria Park "A" 122 191 2 11
Mon 16th Sep H Fleetwood Hesketh "A" 181 155 9 3
Mon 23rd Sep A London Sphinx
Mon 30th Sep H Banks "A"
Played: 20. Won: 13. Lost: 7. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 136, Opp: 112).