Southport Vets League 2019

Zetland Hotel

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Fri 20th Sep)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. Kevin Spooner 15 10 5 285 210 5.00
02. Bob Tweddle 17 11 6 330 253 4.53
03. Trevor Wilkinson 18 11 7 336 274 3.44
04. Sam Williams 20 11 9 375 345 1.50
05. Brian Coleman 17 9 8 304 285 1.12
06. Ray Walton 18 9 9 309 296 0.72
07. L Southworth 18 10 8 315 306 0.50
08. Norman Hadfield 18 7 11 301 318 -0.94
--- Dave Mason 2 2 0 42 24 9.00
--- Mike Thompson 7 5 2 123 101 3.14
--- Billy Rodden 2 2 0 42 39 1.50
--- Mike Carr 7 3 4 110 101 1.29
--- Billy Syme 13 7 6 229 214 1.15
--- Steve Coates 9 5 4 150 142 0.89
--- Alan Humphries 8 3 5 126 154 -3.50
--- Norman Mann 9 3 6 135 168 -3.67
--- P Lee 2 0 2 30 42 -6.00

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Fri 20th Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 8th Apr H Victoria Park "A" 200 137 10 2
Mon 15th Apr A Crowlands 161 161 6 7
Mon 29th Apr H Tarleton 179 163 8 4
Mon 13th May A London Sphinx 177 191 3 9
Mon 20th May H Banks "A" 165 179 5 8
Mon 3rd Jun A Fleetwood Hesketh "A" 178 167 9 4
Mon 10th Jun A Banks "B" 170 193 3 9
Mon 17th Jun H Mere Brow 179 174 7 5
Mon 24th Jun A Hoole "A" 166 178 5 7
Mon 1st Jul H Formby Holy Trinity "A" 173 140 8 4
Mon 8th Jul A Scarisbrick NSC "A" 164 154 8 5
Mon 15th Jul A Victoria Park "A" 174 167 7 6
Mon 22nd Jul H Crowlands 165 172 5 8
Mon 29th Jul A Tarleton 198 148 10 3
Mon 5th Aug H London Sphinx 182 136 8 4
Mon 12th Aug A Banks "A" 172 176 5 7
Mon 19th Aug H Fleetwood Hesketh "A" 197 156 10 2
Mon 2nd Sep H Banks "B" 200 129 10 2
Mon 9th Sep A Mere Brow 167 187 3 9
Mon 16th Sep H Hoole "A" 175 164 8 4
Mon 23rd Sep A Formby Holy Trinity "A"
Mon 30th Sep H Scarisbrick NSC "A"
Played: 20. Won: 12. Lost: 8. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 138, Opp: 109).