Southport Vets League 2019

Victoria Park "A"

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Thu 15th Aug)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. Jimmy Fielder 15 12 3 292 224 4.53
02. Dave Pilkington 15 11 4 284 228 3.73
03. John Ashcroft 13 9 4 230 184 3.54
04. Paul Crummey 15 9 6 283 231 3.47
05. Steve Goulding 14 10 4 274 230 3.14
06. Fred Douglas 12 10 2 236 203 2.75
07. Ian Goulding 14 7 7 247 230 1.21
08. Bryan Singleton 15 7 8 247 261 -0.93
09. David Miles 15 8 7 236 252 -1.07
10. Andy Muchall 14 5 9 210 266 -4.00
--- Dennis Buck 1 1 0 21 16 5.00
--- Ted Morrell 2 1 1 34 30 2.00
--- John Townsend 3 1 2 45 43 0.67
--- R Rimmer 1 0 1 14 21 -7.00
--- John Morgan 6 1 5 75 122 -7.83
--- Alf Atkinson 4 0 4 47 84 -9.25
--- Alan Mountford 1 0 1 8 21 -13.00

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Thu 15th Aug)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 8th Apr A Zetland Hotel 137 200 2 10
Mon 15th Apr H Banks "B" 190 163 9 3
Mon 29th Apr A Formby Holy Trinity "A" 184 157 9 4
Mon 13th May H Hoole "A" 177 167 8 4
Mon 20th May A Scarisbrick NSC "A" 175 169 9 4
Mon 3rd Jun H Mere Brow 188 160 8 4
Mon 10th Jun A Fleetwood Hesketh "A" 188 168 9 4
Mon 17th Jun H Crowlands 175 174 9 3
Mon 24th Jun A London Sphinx 148 195 3 9
Mon 1st Jul H Banks "A" 172 156 8 4
Mon 8th Jul A Tarleton 171 151 9 4
Mon 15th Jul H Zetland Hotel 167 174 6 7
Mon 22nd Jul A Banks "B" 164 161 8 5
Mon 29th Jul H Formby Holy Trinity "A" 202 126 10 2
Mon 5th Aug A Hoole "A" 146 187 3 9
Mon 12th Aug H Scarisbrick NSC "A" 199 138 11 1
Mon 19th Aug A Mere Brow
Mon 2nd Sep H Fleetwood Hesketh "A"
Mon 9th Sep A Crowlands
Mon 16th Sep H London Sphinx
Mon 23rd Sep A Banks "A"
Mon 30th Sep H Tarleton
Played: 16. Won: 12. Lost: 4. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 121, Opp: 77).