Southport Vets League 2018

Ainsdale "A"

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Thu 4th Oct)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. Tony Collins 19 12 7 349 296 2.79
02. Chris Hughes 16 8 8 304 262 2.63
03. Godfrey Higginbotham 20 12 8 370 339 1.55
04. Geoff Beach 21 10 11 364 342 1.05
05. Sanny McCarter 19 9 10 341 345 -0.21
06. Ken Jackson 17 7 10 300 315 -0.88
07. David Holmes 16 5 11 235 307 -4.50
08. Hugh Colum 19 2 17 288 386 -5.16
09. Mike Dolman 19 4 15 268 381 -5.95
--- Ged Walmsley 4 3 1 75 52 5.75
--- John Deakin 3 2 1 55 42 4.33
--- Brian Cunliffe 15 6 9 231 273 -2.80
--- Len Adams 12 4 8 184 221 -3.08
--- Eddie Gaul 14 3 11 220 287 -4.79
--- Eddie Tennent 1 0 1 16 21 -5.00
--- D Robertson 4 0 4 33 84 -12.75

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Thu 4th Oct)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 9th Apr H Hoole "A" 156 180 4 9
Mon 16th Apr A Scarisbrick NSC "A" 143 190 2 10
Mon 23rd Apr H Zetland Hotel 174 181 4 9
Mon 30th Apr A Crowlands 121 202 1 11
Mon 14th May H Fleetwood Hesketh "A" 196 183 8 4
Mon 21st May A Formby Holy Trinity "A" 182 168 9 4
Mon 4th Jun A Banks "A" 156 185 4 8
Mon 11th Jun H Victoria Park "A" 185 149 9 3
Mon 18th Jun A Tarleton 166 173 3 9
Mon 25th Jun H Mere Brow 169 181 3 10
Mon 2nd Jul A Formby Park "A" 176 176 6 7
Mon 16th Jul A Hoole "A" 159 197 2 10
Mon 23rd Jul H Scarisbrick NSC "A" 187 182 7 5
Mon 30th Jul A Zetland Hotel 178 188 5 7
Mon 6th Aug H Crowlands 154 187 4 9
Mon 13th Aug A Fleetwood Hesketh "A" 162 162 8 5
Mon 20th Aug H Formby Holy Trinity "A" 184 193 4 9
Mon 3rd Sep H Banks "A" 165 162 6 6
Mon 10th Sep A Victoria Park "A" 127 201 1 11
Mon 17th Sep H Tarleton 151 171 4 9
Mon 24th Sep A Mere Brow 166 196 2 10
Mon 1st Oct H Formby Park "A" 197 146 9 3
Played: 22. Won: 6. Lost: 15. Drawn: 1. Points (For: 105, Opp: 168).