Southport Vets League 2019

Banks "A"

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Fri 20th Sep)

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg
01. James Jenkins 19 18 1 390 226 8.63
02. Stan Kitchen 19 15 4 377 291 4.53
03. David Pritchard 19 11 8 358 283 3.95
04. Colin Alty 15 9 6 273 222 3.40
05. Ken Miley 20 12 8 368 314 2.70
06. Dick Jenkins 20 10 10 356 365 -0.45
07. Bill Hefferen 20 7 13 346 362 -0.80
08. Paul Morris 15 5 10 226 277 -3.40
09. Peter Sleigh 15 4 11 207 300 -6.20
10. Jim Lindsay 17 2 15 186 353 -9.82
--- Chris Thompson 6 4 2 121 66 9.17
--- Colin Hogg 13 2 11 173 259 -6.62

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Fri 20th Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 8th Apr A Formby Holy Trinity "A" 171 183 4 8
Mon 15th Apr H Hoole "A" 166 189 4 9
Mon 29th Apr A Scarisbrick NSC "A" 171 179 4 8
Mon 13th May H Mere Brow 168 149 7 5
Mon 20th May A Zetland Hotel 179 165 8 5
Mon 3rd Jun H Banks "B" 184 166 7 5
Mon 10th Jun A London Sphinx 159 179 4 8
Mon 17th Jun H Fleetwood Hesketh "A" 171 174 5 8
Mon 24th Jun A Tarleton 147 159 4 8
Mon 1st Jul A Victoria Park "A" 156 172 4 8
Mon 8th Jul H Crowlands 167 157 7 5
Mon 15th Jul H Formby Holy Trinity "A" 176 158 7 5
Mon 22nd Jul A Hoole "A" 153 176 4 8
Mon 29th Jul H Scarisbrick NSC "A" 183 170 8 4
Mon 5th Aug A Mere Brow 170 191 4 8
Mon 12th Aug H Zetland Hotel 176 172 7 5
Mon 19th Aug A Banks "B" 179 138 11 2
Mon 2nd Sep H London Sphinx 145 176 5 8
Mon 9th Sep A Fleetwood Hesketh "A" 163 155 8 5
Mon 16th Sep H Tarleton 197 152 10 2
Mon 23rd Sep H Victoria Park "A"
Mon 30th Sep A Crowlands
Played: 20. Won: 10. Lost: 10. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 122, Opp: 124).